photography the beauty of hibiscus flowers in my flower garden 🌺

Assalamu'alaikum

I donate 10% of this post to the @whole-world community account, to support community development.

IMG_20210701_015954.jpg

beautiful hibiscus flower plant
Location

Hi all #steemit friends,, may we always be healthy and continue to share the best work on #steemit, today I want to share some natural photography of hibiscus flowers, as follows.

IMG_20210701_012413.jpg

original photo of hibiscus flower by @irvanda-steemit
Location

This "hibiscus" flower has extraordinary beauty, this flower plant can reach more than 3 meters in size, this flower has several different colors, I only have one color, namely pink.

IMG_20210701_012258.jpg

original photo of hibiscus flower by @irvanda-steemit
Location

Hibiscus flowers usually live in bushes and develop in the same place, hibiscus flowers usually have 5 flowers in a flower.

IMG_20210701_012532.jpg

original photo of hibiscus flower by @irvanda-steemit
Location

this flower is usually used as an ornamental plant in front of the house, my mother also planted this flower in front of the house, this flower is now very much on each stalk there are 2 flowers.

IMG_20210701_012439.jpg

original photo of hibiscus flower by @irvanda-steemit
Location

This flower plant, this hibiscus flower, is very useful and useful, it also makes money by turning it into color in food.

IMG_20210701_012624.jpg

original photo of hibiscus flower by @irvanda-steemit
Location

I really like planting various flowers at my mother's sister's house, she takes good care of the flowers every day taking care of them, and now I really like various flowers, the first flowers in my house.

LOCATION: https://w3w.co/ajuan.swike.berharap

Photo TakenRedmi9C
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlowers
LokationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@irvanda-steemit

My special thanks to @badsha1 , @mdshafi ,@humaidi ,@whole-world as founders or admins (moderators) of the #wholeworldsdairy community, they are kind, fair and wise people, I really like them and the community they are set up, Thank you.

so many posts from me, hopefully friends like my story about hibiscus flowers, thank you for all of my friends..

by @irvanda-steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like the hibiscus flowers that you display, the photography is perfect

 3 years ago 

a little advice never post posts that have been posted before, and plagiarism will be detected

flower photography is very beautiful buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44