My favorite food || Contest Entry || 10% beneficiary to @whole-world

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't like food? We all have some food on our favorite list.

PhotoCollage_1627147169080.jpg

I think food habit differs from time to time. When I was a child I used to love desserts a lot. All the different kinds of desserts; from our local sweets to chocolate, ice cream, everything made out of sugar.

Apart from desserts, I love red meat, especially beef. My mom says that when I was a child I only used to eat rice with meat, nothing else. I guess it was a kind of obsession.

We do have a tradition to cook rice-based meals with meat during any special occasion and festival. We are still in Eid celebration - a second major religious festival of Muslims). To celebrate this big day, we cook a lot of food to enjoy with our friends and family. Beef curry, biriyani, different desserts like vermicelli are some of our common dishes.

received_547995463229853.jpeg

received_510989720175277.jpeg
Beef Curry with potatoes

In this Eid, we prepared some biriyani, beef curry, chicken roast, and some dessert. No need to say, these all are my favorite food.

received_566083304741306.jpeg
Mutton Biriyani

received_156047066621657.jpeg
Chicken, egg, Vegetable noddles

received_1253375305126264.jpeg
Vermicelli (local dessert)

These are the food that is not only is my favorite list but also, I guess in the list of while nation. All this food made our Eid more enjoyable for sure.

received_4426426360740744.jpeg
Our Festive Dinning table

I won't say I'm an expert on cooking but sometimes I love to try some items. Like the beef curry and the dessert was made by me.

If anyone doesn't have the opportunity to eat these items, I would suggest trying at least once. You will find all the recipes on YouTube, search them with the name I shared.

Thanks to @humaidi, @badsha1, and @mdshafi for this opportunity so we can share about our favorite food.

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh, a common man, a family guy. I love watching movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I would not say I'm a big fan of traveling rather enjoy most at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain and especially Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the curation support. It means a lot.

 3 years ago 

you have done well, and thank you for participating in the contest in our community,

 3 years ago 

My pleasure. Thanks to you for your appreciation.

It was delicious. Special cuisine
Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65