🌅🌊 Mesmerizing view of the Sea & the Beach - Photography Contest - 10% beneficiary to @whole-world.

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Visiting the sea always makes me wonder. I surrender myself to the huge sea. And the amazing view of nature feels like such a blessing.

I have been to the sea many times. But it never feels boring. Maybe that's the magic of nature!

IMG_20201122_073528.jpg
Saint Martin Island, Bangladesh. Location

This is Saint Martin Island of Bangladesh, one of the best places I have ever visited. It's such a wonderful place to see the mixture of nature with the indigenous people. The sea is mostly calm here and always sea-green in color.

I'm sharing some photos of the beach and the sea.

IMG_20201121_161104.jpg
This is the actual color of the water; refreshing.

IMG_20201122_075206.jpg
The wonderful corals of the beach. Saint Martin Island is also called 'coral island' because of this.

This Island is best for nature view and adventure. You can hire a bike or motorbike as well to roam around the whole Island. Or hire a beach chair and enjoy the view with the roar of the sea. Also, exploring the food, different beaches was amazing. This Island is full of coral so you will never feel bored seeing the sea and the beach.

IMG_20201121_171351.jpg
Afternoon view.

IMG_20201121_172232.jpg
After sunset.

IMG_20201121_170122.jpg
We also played football on the beach during the afternoon.

DSC_1746.JPG
I had a great time visiting there.

This Island is more beautiful than what you are seeing through my photos. Because I use my mobile camera so the picture quality is not so good. But I filled my heart with some amazing memories and that's all matters.

Place: Saint Martin Island, Bangladesh
Device: Xiaomi Note 7 pro
Edited on: Snapseed
Location link: Map link

Thanks @humaidi, @badsha1, and @mdshafi for this amazing contest. I invite @rabibulhasan7, @mahammddipu, and @latifah to join this contest.

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh. I'm just a regular family guy. I love watching movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I would not say I'm a big fan of traveling rather enjoy most at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain and especially Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the view, and the place is very good, is it one of the tourist attractions in banglades, thank you for sharing with us here

 3 years ago 

Yes, it's one of the best tourist attractions in Bangladesh.
Thanks for appreciating my work.

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81