You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕌🕌The Beauty of the South West Aceh Coast Mosque, West Aceh, In My Regional🕌🕌 Date 14 June 2021

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago
  • a very nice, and beautiful mosque, my advice is never copy and paste on the internet.

regards

Sort:  

Thank you for attention,Photo is real my photo,please @humaidi wich one copy internet..

Sorry,maybe l'm not understand cause l'm new in steemit...🙏

 3 years ago 

it will be better if you post all original photos, and original words.

thank you

Oke, Thank you so much for advice @humaidi🙏 photo is original all...

I have been delete few word in my story,mybe that same with intenet, l don't know it it same @humaidi.

 3 years ago 

ok thank you very much for the response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65