My Entry, New Weekly Contest || My Family Gathering, Wednesday 23 June 2021|| @hermankpsn

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamualaikum..

I donated 10% of the payment for this post to the @whole-world account

Hello steemit friends, good night and have a good rest, hopefully friends are in good health and always successful. Tonight I want to share a little about my family moments.

This is my little family

IMG_20201022_143732.jpg

As the head of the family, of course I am very grateful to have a prosperous family. Where as the head of my family I am very happy and happy, because I have them all. And I am also very grateful because I have a good wife and can accept me as I am. Besides that, we are also blessed with a son, who is now 5 years old.

IMG_20190825_201249.jpg

IMG_20190609_173624_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190609_173701_HDR.jpg

"My son, my hope, you are my hope for the future of my successor, be a pious child and be useful to everyone"

I am also very grateful for being blessed with a son, because not all households are happy without a child. Therefore I am very grateful.

Family for me..?

IMG_20210315_114330.jpg

family for me is the most valuable treasure for the spirit of life, a place where we practice each other's complaints, a place to grow, love, accept each other's differences, shortcomings, and forgive each other.

That's all, this is my short family story, thanks to the founder of the #wholeworlddairy community @badsha1 and to the two moderators @humaidi and @mdshafi for holding this contest.

Regards..
Hermankpsn

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the contests organized by the community, and I wish you always happy with your family.

regards.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @humaidi, have a nice day. I really hope that the #wholeworlddairy community thrives.

 3 years ago 

you look very happy, hope your family is always healthy

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @riska-amanda, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48