Contest/ Competition : Your Favourite Job or What do you love to do more? Set 15% @whole-world, by @hermankpsn

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends #WholeWorld'sDairy

First of all, I would like to thank @whole-world as the creator of the contest, and to the kind admin @badsha1 and with the help of our two loyal and well-working Moderators, namely @humaidi and @mdshafi, I hope the #WholeWorld'sDairy community continues to grow in the future.
Okay, here I will write about my work. Yes, we certainly know that as Muslims, apart from worshiping Allah SWT, we also have to maintain our lives in the world by working. With this contest I feel quite happy, because we can share our experiences at work.

Here I will tell about my work :

What is my favorite job?

IMG_20210318_084609.jpg
location

IMG_20210318_084433.jpg
location

IMG_20210505_073106_HDR.jpg
location

20170822_183409.jpg
location

20170621_082441.jpg
location

I like things related to construction, and I have talent in construction, whether it's building houses, fences, reliefs, construction of waterways, construction of road forts (Talut) and bridge construction. Besides that, I also have hobbies in sports, photography and writing.

I am quite happy with my current job, skills, creativity, focus and neatness are highly demanded in building a development.

What is the importance of this work in my life?

As the head of the family this job is very important for me to support my family, to survive.

And when I am grateful, until now I am still given health by Allah SWT, so that I can still work for my wife and children. We can see in this world that many of our brothers and sisters are sick and unable to work, we should be grateful for those of us who are still given health at work.

How far will I go in this work?

I will try my best to make my family happy, for the sake of making my family happy, I will continue to work even though there are many obstacles in the future, in order to realize my family's economy in the future.

Can this job make my life successful?

And I will try even harder to work for success. I am sure that with my skills and talents in the field of development, I will be more successful in the future. Success does not come alone, we have to work hard and pray to Allah SWT to get success.

That's the story about my work, I hope my friends like it.

Regards..

Hermankpsn

Cc..

@badsha1
@whole-world
@humaidi
@mdshafi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart

 3 years ago 

you have skills in building a house or building, awesome, thank you for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friends, I am very happy with this contest, because we can share our experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30