Season 1:The Diary Game//03-07-2021//A busy day

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Acacalamualikum All

03.07.2021
Sunday

Hello....!

I hope everybody is well by the grace of God.Thank you @badsha1 arranage such a wonderful contest.This topic is based on daily diary.so today i will share my first daily diary in this community.



I hope everybody is well by the grace of Almighty Allah.Today i will share my daily diary.



Morning

Today I woke up at 6am.Because today was the game of Brazil vs Ecuador. I am a Brazil supporter and my favorite team is also Brazil. Which is why I woke up this morning. After watching the game I made my bed.Then I took exercise for a while. Then I brushed my teeth.Then। checked the Facebook notification.Then i take my breakfast. In my breakfast, i ate biscuits and banana for breakfast this morning.

At 9.30 in the morning I turned on the laptop and worked for a while.Then I watched drama on my laptop.

Noon

I take a bath at 1 o'clock in the afternoon.Then i ate rice and meat. I rested after eating. Then I do online classes for a while.After completing my online classes,i practised for a while.

IMG20210701140611.jpg

Plus code:GMWV+M6 Achargaon

Location

Then my mother made Kathali Bara.Then i ate this and its so tasty.



Afternoon

IMG20210518183136.jpg

IMG20210612183626.jpg

Then around 4 o'clock I went out for a walk with my friends.The sky was very cloudy then.The weather was great.We enjoyed the weather.
Then i came back home at 6:30 o'clock.When I get home, I wash my hands and feet with soap.



Evening

In the evening I performed Maghrib prayers at Mosque.Then i came back home.Then I sat down to read.

IMG20210701201454.jpg

Plus code:GMWV+M6 Achargaon

Location

Then my mother is playing nuts in the oven.I ate some nuts then.



Night

IMG20210701160534.jpg

Plus code:GMWV+M6 Achargaon

Location

At 9pm I had dinner. Then i opened my laptop.Then I did the work of steemit for a while.Then I sat down to watch a movie. The name of the movie was Rade. After watching the movie I sat down to write my diary for today.After writing my daily diary, i talk my friends in facebook for a while.Then tidying the bed and hanging mosquito nets.Then I go to sleep at 12:30 am. So this was my diary for today.

Regarding,

@badsha1

Special mention :

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52