New Weekly contest : Introduce yourself in whole world's diary community//by @haideremtiaz

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)
Assalamulaikum All

I am @haideremtiaz from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Hello....!

How are you all? I hope everyone is pretty well by grace of Almighty Allah. Thanks a lot @mdshafi arrange such a wonderful contest.So lets get at started.



IMG20210605115905.jpg

Q9HH+CM Dhaka

Location:https://goo.gl/maps/bd5qfNtqCatuFm3fA

What's your full name and nick name?

My full name is Haider Emtiaz Uddin Rakib.But my nickname is Emtiaz.My friends also called me Emtiaz.I am a student.I'm 19 years old.Now i'm studying at Electrical Engineering in Kishoregonj Govt.Technical School and College.My father name is Md.Zia Uddin Khasro and my mother name is MS.Shamima Afrin.I have one brother and two sisters.



Where are you from?


source

I am from Bangladesh. Bangladesh is a small South Asian country. It is surrounded by India, Myanmar and the Bay of Bengal. It is a land of rivers. Her total area is 1, 47,610 square kilometers. His capital is Dhaka. She has been independent since 16 December, 1971.Our main language is Bengali. There are some tribal languages too. About 80% of the people are Muslims. There are other religions also. Those are the Hindus, the Christians and the Buddhists etc. The climate of Bangladesh is tropical. The natural scenery of Bangladesh is very charming and delightful.



What city do you live in?


IMG20210612183643.jpg

HM5X+38 Achargaon

Location:https://goo.gl/maps/FRCy5wfZWha5qrUXA

I live in Mymensingh district in Nandail upozila and our village name is Achagaon. It is a very beautiful village here and my birthplace also.A village that looks very beautiful is where most of the crops are produced here.

Do you love Whole World's Dairy Community ?

Yes, I Love Whole World's Diary Community.

Why you love Whole World's Dairy Community?

First of all I would like to express my heartfelt love to our community admin @badsha1 and the moderator @humaidi . As a result of their innumerable love and hard work, our committee has reached far today due to the indomitable efforts of all. There are going to be a lot of lively posts on this committee and there are always new posts here and that's why I love that we can learn something from here. A lot of posts take our minds away. I can take entertainment from here. I love this committee for this because quality posts are selected here. Activities Many people work like everyone else.

Which thing do you love the most here?

I love the way people are being encourage and motivated to do more.
The community helps in bringing out the best in me.

I hope everyone is enjoying it. Thank you very much.

Cc,
@badsha1
@mdshafi
@humaidi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My friend, you should resteem this contest So that they can also participate in this contest.

 3 years ago 

i resteem now.

 3 years ago 

You should resteem my contest post thats very important. I hope you understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34