New Contest This Week|| Share your favorite Food And win 15 steem prize pools || Share 10% Whole-wold

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone

Eid Mubarak


I hope you are all well and healthy. I am going to participate in today's competition from @haideremtiaz Bangladesh. I would first like to thank @humaidi for organizing such a beautiful competition. So the topic of today's competition is my favorite food. I will try to talk to you about my favorite food.
Let's get started ..!

My favorite food is Biryani

IMG20210712131251.jpg

IMG20210712141621.jpg

I have loved biryani since childhood. Especially my mother's hand cooked biryani is amazing in one word. However, I also try to cook biryani from time to time.


Biryani is a special type of fragrant food popular in India, Bangladesh, Myanmar etc. Biryani is cooked especially for entertaining guests on various occasions. Biryani originates from the Muslims of the Indian subcontinent. However, Haji Biryani in Dhaka is famous in our country.

IMG20210712125851.jpg

Chicken helps in eliminating protein deficiency in our body as well as in many other ways. If brown rice can be used in place of ordinary rice, then the deficiency of fiber in the body is eliminated. There are many more benefits to matching that. And how much ghee helps to keep the body disease-free, needless to say. Now let's talk about oil. If a small amount of olive oil can be used with ghee without using a lot of oil, then there is no risk of any harm to the body. It is better to use olive instead of soybean oil. We usually use more soybean oil in biryani.

Biryani is also a favorite of my friends. I once ate biryani cooked by my friends. Then they wanted to learn biryani from me. So I will share with you how it takes kiki to cook biryani.

Ingredients :

Rice1 Kg
Chicken meat1/2kg
nutmeg2 piece
cloves4 piece
cardamom4 piece
cinnamon2 piece
bay leaves4 piece
coriander3 piece
mint leaves4 piece
Soyabean oil250 ml
SaltQuantitatively
WaterQuantitatively
Onion paste25 gm
Ginger Bata15 gm
Pepper powder10 gm

How to cook:
Step-1: First you have to wash the rice and chicken meat well with water. Then you have to boil the rice. You have to give all the necessary spices with the rice.

Step-2:Then fry the chicken meat well with oil. After frying, add spices.

Step-3:Then mix the boiled rice and chicken together. Then serve in a bowl.

So this is how you can make biryani recipe.I hope you like it.

Special Mention:
@humaidi
@badsha1
@mdshafi

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@pennsif
@stephenkendal

Stay home and stay safe

Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

this looks really good, and you are doing well, thanks for entering our contest, and always sharing with us here.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for nice comment. I'm alaways trying best thing share this community.

 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82