Love For Animal

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Greetings to you @badsha1 and @whole-world. Anyway, this is my first time joining the contest here, and I would love to participate and share my story because the topic is so amazing and interesting. Hello to all animal lovers here. It's so nice to meet you. I am @hae-ra, been here on steemit since 2018. I am so grateful to be part in this community. I am looking forward to also hear your stories steemians.

IMG_20210506_184130.jpg

Animals played a great role in our life. Without them, we are lonely.

IMG_20210429_223414.JPG

They are our stress reliever. We treat them as part of the family, they are our companions.

IMG_20201108_122524.jpg

When we eat, we also feed them.

IMG_20201115_184905.jpg

We also bathe them and play with them.

IMG_20210429_224002.JPG

When I see stray animals especially cats and dogs, it hurts me much when in fact that they also have lives, and if we are going to compare them to humans, they are just like homeless people roaming around the streets, looking for food to eat and shelter to rest. 😭 That's the reason that I would bring some foods wherever I go to feed the strays, but there were also sometimes that I could not able to do so. I felt so sorry for them because it is so heartbreaking when no ones taking good care of them. 😞😞 If only that I have lot of tons and build a shelter/ home for them.

IMG_20210506_192134.jpg
(new members of the family-stray kittens, we found them at the roadside)

(Here are some videos that I made for me to also watch whenever I miss them, since I am now in the city)

https://youtube.com/shorts/gusS3UowZSA?feature=share

https://youtube.com/shorts/wWYu0o4ey0A?feature=share

https://youtube.com/shorts/AJma8zqBofM?feature=share

(teasing time) 😁

I am an animal lover since I was a kid, the fact that even in the past, I would rather be scolded by my father because I was crying to death that they would sell the piglets,,, ahahahaha,, so funny, right? But then, I realized that we have to accept the fact that some of the living things have lived with their own purpose. I just couldn't imagine having the life they had, but at the end of the day,,they're facing the reality as an animal.

When having animals, it's like taking care of children too. You also have to discipline them as they grow, to be a good samaritan.

IMG_20201113_140425.jpg

But what if animals can talk? Maybe they would rather say "I love you, and thank you for taking good care of me/us", "for giving us shelter", "for feeding us", and everything.

https://youtube.com/shorts/y3wz1hyulNU?feature=share

https://youtube.com/shorts/uC9WE8v-Qiw?feature=share

Sometimes, if we show kindness to humans, we are being abused in a way that others show rudeness. But if we show it to animals, they would rather give their love back to us.

IMG_20210506_184915.jpg

I also added some videos above to show you how we treasured them.

(All the pictures and videos were taken by me, and with the help of my sister too during everytime I visit my hometown (our province), with my phones -vivo1915 & vivo1713 and sisters' phone. I just loved to capture every moment with them.)

|| It is just so frustrating that there are certain places that tolerates in making lechon dogs (lechon refers to roasted meat). ||

Thank you for passing by. I hope you enjoy.

Always,
❤❤❤❤❤ @hae-ra ❤❤❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44