New Weekly Contest: share moments of togetherness with family by @gracyakan

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS !

I'm so excited to be here in this community, and also participate in the contest though this is my first time of posting here. I so much appreciate the admin of this great community and @humaidi who initiated this contest to keep us busy because an idle man they said is a devil's workshop, once again thank you very much.

What is family

Family is the group of people who are related by blood and live together in a particular place, share social norms and culture.
Family was started by our creator the almighty God in the garden of Eden when he made Eve for Adam and ask them to become many and fill the earth.

img_1621705534013.jpg

Me and my husband

My most wonderful, meaningful and cherished memories are the time and moments i spent with my family and this has made me not to be able to stay without them.

Memories that are treasured are created when we celebrate, share and embrace the moments of life with the people we love and most especially family.

IMG_20171217_112451.jpg
My family my pride

One of the most precious gifts in life is creating memories that matter most . There are time life will not be easy on us, and kept us aside in this wonderful journeys. And some days we may have the opportunity to design adventures by our experiences, outings, activities, projects, excursions and fun for the whole family.

img_1621627749666.jpg
Me and my family

Whether the experience is planned or emergency, always introduce family activity with style, creativity, resourcefulness, and innovation, artful delight, gratitude and love.

IMG_20210327_190042_716.jpg
Family is everything

Family activities contribute to an opportunity to grow in our relationships, and learn more about each other, we share related interests, to laugh, discover new things,work together and achieve our goals and have more fun.

Polish_20210529_115922378.jpg
My family

I use to tell my children how much I love them and care about them and I do it all the time. This puts me in their life in a nice, uplifting, and amusing way, which makes me happy too. Although this moment are tangible but it turns out to be a lasting something.

Polish_20210529_114741688.jpg
Me and my kids

You can achieve this by visiting places together,plant family vegetable garden,make your own pizza and cake at home, prepare homemade ice cream and juice, throw cupcake party,have a camp out, host a craft day,tour the town,lend a helping hand and play all day.

img_1622128231914_1.jpg

IMG_20210213_113024_387.jpg

IMG_20190106_131224.jpg

Invite my friends @goodybest,@vickydear and @paulyoung to join this contest.

Thanks for reading

Cc
@humaidi
@badsha1
@mdshafi
@worlddiary

Sort:  

You have a beautiful family @gracyakan, may God bless all of you, and I wish you success!

 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the contest held by the community, and family is everything for our lives, and I hope you are always happy with your family,

@humaidi thanks, exactly I'm always happy with my family and grateful to Jehovah who is the originator of family.

Beautiful family!
Hi @gracyakan, you got a very lovely family, I can see you all are happy doing the most important things in life that help build families up.

This awesome @gracyakan, your family are so beautiful

Thanks @ijelady , I'm grateful

You have such a wonderful and beautiful family, all looking healthy thank you for sharing with us, wishing you success

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Thank you very much @whole-world I'm grateful to you and the admin of this wonderful community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73