New Weekly contest : Introduce yourself in whole world's diary community.

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys
I am really Grateful to be part of this introductory Contest.

MY NAME

I am Eneche Gideon also called @gi-de-on.

IMG_20210616_171801.jpg

WHERE ARE YOU FROM

I am an African.
A citizen of Nigeria by birth.
From Kogi state in Nigeria.

WHAT CITY DO YOU LIVE IN

I am presently residing in Obudu in Cross River State Of Nigeria.

IMG_20210615_102218.jpg

WHY I LOVE WHOLE WORLDS DAIRY

Reason why I love whole dairy is because it is a community that help us get along well on steemit.
It also encourages newcomers by giving little support through curation.
Most of all it is the Education gain I get.

WHICH THING DO YOU LIVE MOST HERE

There are many things to love here.
To me I just love the fact that everyone is very contributive here and that encourages community growth

Regards: @gi-de-on
CC:
@mdshafi
@humaidi
@badsha1
@booming01
@booming02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17