Contest||Competition : Your Favourite Job or What do you love to do more||

Hello Guys!
How you all doing? For me I am doing great.
It's a new week and a new contest has just began. All thanks to @whole-world for organizing this very wonderful contest I say a very big thank you for the organization of this very wonderful contest. And o did like to say a big thank you to all the Admins of this community for their tireless work to keep this community in order.


I am a student who is struggling to see that I don't just sit and fold my hands like that I have to try various things out to see that I get something to eat at the end of the day and also support my parents in paying some of my bills.
So while in school I have to attach my self with a something to keep me busy and focused.


As a computer literate I really didn't want my knowledge to get wasted I decided to attach myself in a computer cafeteria where I teach students and also end a living.

The job is very demanding and time consuming so I have to check my self and see when I am free from school then I have to rush down to where I work.
The place I work is called The computer village. Here, every individual have to come with his/her computer or laptop which you can use in working. Below is a picture to show what I am talking about.

IMG20210726150422.jpg


The place using is more crowded and busy though I took this picture when we were at the verge of closing for the day.



HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS JOB

Who wouldn't love and cherish what puts food on his/her table. As a student I Cherish every little income generated by this work of mine. For it isn't easy to cope with nothing at this time that things are quite hard.
Outside the income generated at my work place we are just like family, working is really easy and quite fun. If you come with a heavy heart to work your mode will be lighten for the laughter you will get by your co-workers.

Snapchat-1718228698.jpg

This is me. At my stand see how busy we were. Working here is something I long for in a daily.

The importance of this job in my life is beyond measure. It is quite helpful. It is as important as getting my first degree for it serves as a source of income generation and what keeps me going and covers for me in time if my need.
It also keeps me very active and multitasking. I like been multitasked and it's because if this work.

Taking this job to another level is what I have always been dreaming of. With time though since I am still in school and barely have enough cash to set my own place so for now I will just keep it as it is.
Probably when I am done with schooling and I get balanced I can now find a means to set up a more equiped and very standardized center.

Success can be achieved in anything we do if the right motivation and work spirit is put in place. I will say YES to this.this job can give me success in my life through the help of God. For it can't be done on my own power God has to be involved.


Snapchat-1196756794.jpg

My humble self closed from work and all ready to go home.🥰


Thanks guys for Reading.
All photo used were taking by me.
Phone name:OppoA12

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk (1).png

CC:
@whole-world
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bokming02
@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey friend Please set 15% reward to the community account @whole-world for the community enrichment

Your post is nice

Ooh so sorry I checked the rules but it was not there

 3 years ago (edited)

This is not contest rules..It's a community rules to set that for every post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65