BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM|| SEASON ONE|| DAIRY GAME||

Hello guys.
It's nice been part of this wonderful Community.
It is really a privilege been part of most things going on here.
This is more like an introductory post of me and both my dairy game.


GOOD MORNING WORLD

Good morning dear friends from me to you all.
I had to wake up as early as 4am to be able to meet up with the routine of the morning.
You might be thinking what are those routines. Don't go stressing yourselves.
The routines of the morning are simple.
I wake up early, after then I do say my morning prayers but truth be told not every morning I do say my morning prayers.
After that I have to pick up my phone but on my data and off I go to the internet.
There I first if all check the prices of coin to know if it has risen or reduced more.
Then I have to open my browser and then I head to this wonderful platform #STEEMIT.
After the whole surfing is done I will then open my room door go out brush my teeth make my breakfast
Eat then off I go to school.


AT SCHOOL

On getting to school, I have to check my timetable to know when and where I have a lecture to attend.
After that it it's and early morning class I will rush there but if it's not I will have to stay back and arrange the place I work.
On getting to school that is where the whole day work done , reason been that I work and school at the same time.
For after I might have been done with a lecture I did have to rush to where I work to cover up for some time then back to lectures. It's a routine so I have to try my best to cover up well.

Snapchat-1690557562.jpg



AT WORK

Working is something I find really Interesting and it's worth it though.
So after I have been done with a lecture I have to rush back to were I work. This place of work is inside the school so it's not so stressful going there. The name of the place I work is called COMPUTER VILLAGE. At this place everybody has his/her own computer stand. Everyone is does what they do Best. Photocopying, typing, internet work and many others.
So working here isn't hard cause you will have to identify with what you are been use to doing.
This place is really interesting for I got friends around and when we are less busy we talk and do other things together.
Though the place still got it's ups and downs.
Jealousy comes in, we quarrel sometimes and so on but still reconcile and life continues.

IMG_20210712_170619.jpg


Snapchat-297175467.jpg


Snapchat-1718228698.jpg


You can see those are photos of me and friends we work together. And also the ones we werent working.


At the end of the whole days work I retire home, at 6pm or even at 7pm .
Then I have to make dinner, take my bath and eat. After that I will have to rest for sometime wake up later check if I had and assignment that needed to be done if none I go through some of my notes and then go to bed.



This is it guys.
Thanks for reading.
Best Regard:@gi-de-on.


To the notice of:
@booming02
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@booming03
@wholeworlddairy
@badsha1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Thanks alot @mdshafi I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

If you work good , Then we appreciate them with sport. You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51