Contest : Love For Animal

Hi, Steemians?
My sincere appreciation goes to @badsha1 and the entire Steemit team for this contest LOVE FOR ANIMAL.
I'm going to specifically talk about CAPUCHIN MONKEY.
kiala_capuchin_1620196497908.jpg

Before I will go forward I will like to brief on how animals are being treated in my country.
I am a Nigerian, and here in my country, due to our mode of living and the mentality we grew with, we don't have much love and respect for animals unlike the more developed countries of the world.

Here in Nigeria we kill Animals like nothing, even the ones that are going into extinct we hardly care if there are. There is no active law against killing this animals so everyone one is free to deal with them any how.

Them ones we keep as pet most people still kill them and use them as meal. There is a State in Nigeria called Calabar they are know for eating dog meat. On daily basis dog are being killed and used for pepper soup.

Despite the above criticism of how my country treats animal, it haven't stopped my love for this particular animal capuchin Monkey.kiala_capuchin_1620196498583.jpg

Capuchin monkey are subfamily of cebinae mostly known as organ grinder Monkey.

My love for this animal can't be over emphasized but I specifically love this Monkey because of its behavior. If it is well trained it can even help you in some minor house chores, it can keep you company as a pet and you can also play with it.
Most of us have also seen it kind in films playing roles.

kiala_capuchin_1620196498760.jpg
Thanks for visiting...
Tagging: @badsha1 @whole-world

Sort:  

Con esa carita tan tierna y además hacendoso en las labores del hogar, no es difícil amarlo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56