How I spent my Sunday

Before I share that how I spend my Sunday,I want to be thankful to Almighty for all his blessings he showered upon me.Don't let your fears and disappointments to distract you from the path which can leads you towards your goals and always seek help from your Lord.

I woke up early to offer my prayers,as prayers strengthen our bond with our creator and reduce our stress and worries,help us to be more humble and washes our sins away.I offer my prayers five time a day and start my day with Allah in my mind.

After that I ate my breakfast which my mum prepared for me.She is the best cook and always try to cook something delicious to make me happy.She always want me to start my day with healthy breakfast because its gives me energy I need to do my work and to focus on my studies.She is not in the favour of having brunch,because she thinks that sooner we eat breakfast after we wake up will be good for health.So she prepared "Paratha" fried with oil and ghee,along with curry.Believe me it was delicious.

1597730727-98185.jpg

After that I get busy in the cleaning of my house.Every Sunday I try to do some extra cleaning because throughout the whole week I can't find enough time for it.So I mixed this cleaning solution in water for floor.This cleaner is very effective for germs and also good to avoid bugs and insects.I mixed one cup of this cleaner in tub and it was enough.

20210905_192750.jpg

When I done up with cleaning, I decided to do laundry because it was already too many unwashed clothes. So I spend one to two hours in laundry and after that I was already tired and hungry but it was not the time of lunch yet so I decided to prepare some milk shake for me to get rid of my hunger. So I prepared this strawberry shake for me and my mom.

9e779c65722970994ffcdb8b20f57257.jpeg

After that I had some rest and helped my Mom in preparing lunch.So together we prepared this delicious lunch and enjoyed it together.The fried chicken is my favourite and this mint sauce can add more taste to it.Mostly we prepare this kind food at weekends when we are together to help each other.

32fa72a2b0913a40ca8cee7846da6392.jpeg

After having some rest, me and my Mom decided to have long walks through our fields because its the best to get relief from the stress and strain of this world. On the way I saw this tree which I am watching since my childhood and its still so green and healthy.Once my uncle cut off its branches and it losed its beauty for few months but after it regained its previous beauty again.

1589267472-82250.jpg

On our way back to home my Mom met her best friend and they both started talking for a while.I could see the pleasure on their faces because they met after so many days.Their happiness remind me of my friends...Lol.No matter how old we are but the happiness we get to meet our friends is unbeatable.It was already too late so we come back home.

Although I was busy throughout the whole day but it spent well and it was a pleasure in doing these housechores and along I also shared so many stories with my mom and now I am on my bed and made up my mind to write this article.I hope you enjoyed reading.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94