🌵Dragon Fruit In My Cousin Village Is An Example Of This Plant Being Easy To Cultivate|| Date 01 July 2021🌵🍃

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210701_233302.jpg
Source

Assalamualaikum.....
Evening everyone wherever you are, I hope you are all well and can carry out all activities as usual.

This happy night I will share a snippet of my story this afternoon when I went to my cousin's house in the village of Kubu and I arrived at the back of the house and was shown a plant of a kind of cactus, namely a dragon tree that thrives behind my cousin's house, I am very interested in the tree.This one is not only beautiful but also has many benefits for our health if we consume the fruit.

IMG_20210701_233335.jpg
Taken original @fakhrulraz
Source

IMG_20210701_181745.jpg
Taken original @fakhrulraz

IMG_20210701_233637.jpg
Taken original @fakhrulraz

Even though this tree will be easy for us to plant in our area, especially the tropics in the West Aceh region, which has fertile soil, but most of these dragon trees grow in the coastal areas of West Aceh, West Aceh, but the people here still don't have the seeds to plant. even though I have observed that for example, dragon trees are cultivated here, it will be beneficial if they are sold or consumed by themselves. Dragon fruit is actually said to come from Mexico.

IMG_20210701_233411.jpg
Taken original @fakhrulraz

IMG_20210701_173658.jpg
Taken original @fakhrulraz

IMG_20210701_233621.jpg
Taken original @fakhrulraz

I think if the community is given an explanation and given seed capital it will be very useful for residents around the west aceh coast here, especially the residents of arongan lambalek, moreover, many livelihoods here have been lost after the earthquake and tsunami hit aceh in 2004, the stronghold village that I also visited close to my village, formerly the village worst affected by the tsunami, now it has started to rise.

People here are also farming rice, palm oil, but some are also unemployed. Apart from livelihood, many have been lost when the tsunami wave hit this village, which causing coconut trees, chocolate to disappear like the earth swallowed them when the tsunami water.

IMG_20210701_233454.jpg
Taken original @fakhrulraz

If later dragon fruit is cultivated it will bring many positive impacts for the community to revive the community's economy which has been lost a lot after the 2004 tsunami.

After that I talked a lot about dragon fruit, I concluded that I would try to grow this dragon fruit, moreover it is very interesting to see the tree has beautiful thorns accompanied by the fruit.

Moreover, dragon fruit that I know and many people benefit for our bodies, especially when this dragon fruit juice is made, the fruit that is red, sometimes there is also a white type.
I feel that consuming it will have a positive impact on our health.

One of them that I know the benefits Surely what I know, is rich in Vitamin C, also contains a lot of iron
He said it will maintain heart health, can also make diabetes drugs, also overcome aging.

After that I saw mangamati to be ready to take the seeds for me to plant, because it is very beautiful like a cactus tree and also a tool to relieve boredom by planting this cactus tree.

Taken With Phone Camera Xiomi Note 9 Pro.
Location : Kubu Village,District Arongan Lambalek,West Aceh,Aceh,Indonesia.

I think it's enough here first, hopefully there will be benefits and a little picture of my village here, and of course we will meet in the next story.

Thank you for reading my post, I wish us all success at the beginning of this month.

Special thanks to @badsha1 and @humaidi who have been willing to provide the opportunity for all of us to be a part of steemias in this amazing community.

Regards,
@fakhrulraz

Sort:  

wow the dragon fruit tree is very fertile..

Yes,,really here very fertile..🌵👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17