New Contest: Seasonal Fruit Contest

Hello Great Steemians!

Hope you guys are all doing well. For me I am doing great.
It feels really nice been part of this really nice contest.
I hope you all like my contribution.


There are many kind of fruits in my country.
Some of which are:


Oranges
Mango
Pear
Guava
Pineapple etc
There are so many that i can't seem to mention them all here.


For this season, it is the wet/Raining season over here.
Constant Rain fall.
So for these season we have, Mangos, Pear, Oranges etc.
For this season.

For me I do like Oranges so much but for now I will go with Mango
This fruit is so nice and sweet that I can take up to 10 of it at a spot.
And also it sustain the stomach.

Even though there are many kinds of Mangos here there is this particular one I did prefar
It is called the Kerosene mango here in my country.
This mango is know for it most sweet taste, juicy nature and also nice fruits.


IMG_20210526_134743.jpg
This is the mango Tree.
You can see that the fruits are already or almost finished.
Caused it ripened really fast.


IMG_20210526_134554.jpg
This are the fruits of the mango.
So yummy and tasty.


IMG_20210526_134618.jpg
This is how it looks like when pealed.



This very fruit when ripened can last up to a month or more
Reason been that not all the fruits on the tree get strong the same day.
So given interval of days there all get ripe set by set.

This fruit here in my country is also a source of income.
It will intrest you to know that with current price of 1 Steem
You can get up to 10 of this fruit.

Thanks for reading guys
To the notice of @badsha1 and @whole-world.
Cc:
@booming01
@booming03
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44