Contest : Love For Animal by @eunice001

Hello Winderful Steemians!

It feels really good to be part of this wonderful contest.
All thanks to @badsha1 for his good works and wonderful management techniques to see that this
Community keeps going. I say a work well done.


Todays contest is really catchy and i feel ichy to write about it though i got
No picture of my pet on my phone am just honna imorovise.

For the purpose of this contest i am going tonbe sharing with you guys my love for
Dogs.



IMG_20210505_101002 (1).jpg
Source(@badsha1)

MY LOVE ANIMAL
Generally, i am a seriious lover of pet just think about it and mention, is it cat, dog, goats, etc.
Why i so found love for all this animals was because i had the opportunity to train and grow a couple of them.
My Dad is a huge lover of animals he will always say "Treat your animals well for there are more like you"
Based on his religion there dont eat all this animals so he there channel that into loving them and
He did a great work transeferring that to me.



images.jpeg

Image source


I had the opportunity to keeo a dog once and rhe feeling was great.
I and my Dog(Bingo) had a quick bond immediately we met and that was magical.
We glue to eaxh other within days and became inseperable.
Any where i was this Dog was there and he was such a good dog that all my sublings grew found of and loved.
Only to loose the dog to a car accident😓😫


HOW I TREAT MY ANIMALS AND HOW MUCH TIME I SPEND WITH MY ANIMALS
The simple truth here is that i treat my animals the way i would want to be treated.
Like there say

love your neighbour as yourslef


download (1).jpeg
Image source

Seriously i dont always feek.good when my animals are not okay cause it normally affects the big
Deal out of me and also them.
Like the dog i use ro have when i get sad Bingo also is sad so that was it there read mood and you
Will try as much as possible to always treat them right.

HOW MUCH TIME I SPEND WITH MY ANIMALS
Spending time with my animals isnt a problem at all.
For even when i was less busy my dog was always around me.
Outside the other domestic animals in had then that was under my custody
I made food time for them.
Both for their feeding cleaning of thier various houses/place there were kept.

For cleanliness is next to Godliness.

Animals are gift from God so hence it must be appreciated and treated
Riggt/well.
My love for animals is.beyond measure though we donget issues most times
What is friendship without little misunderstanding.


I will submit by saying animals are the greatesr gift from God to this worl
And deserve to be treated right.


Thanks for reading show your support by commenting and try hit the upvote button.


CC:
@@@badsha1
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86