New Weekly Contest: Share Moments of Togetherness With Family||by @dhanux94

Hi dear steemians, Good morning & nice day!

I hope all my dear whole world diary members are happy.
This is my second contest post in this community. I am very happy to work with this community and I will donate 10% of this post to the @whole world diary community. I also thank @humaidi and the admin @ badsha1, @mdshafi who prepared this contest.

"Family", I am so happy to hear that word. The most precious and priceless resource I have ever received is my family. I have a small family. Mom, brother, grandmother and me. We are a big family when the other members of my family get together. A great generation. My mother is the eldest child in my mother's family. I am the eldest child in our family☺😊

received_807116063359148.jpeg

I did not feel lonely or sad when we were together. It does not feel that way. When we get together, whatever the problem is, it disappears. Because it was so much fun when we got together. When one of the three of us is lost at home, we feel a great loss and loneliness. We eat and drink together. We share homework. That unity brings happiness home lucky. We hold round table discussions in our free time. At that time we are planning our future. Problems are solved. Mom advises us. Every decision we make in life is made by our mother. That is why we can go a long way in this life without making mistakes. We plant flowers for the holidays. Makes a variety of dishes. We worship the Buddha together. I get all the values, good manners and training from my family. I learned a lot of good habits from my mom. We cannot put into words how much we love each other. When there is an illness or grief, a lot of research is done and treatment is given. That's probably why being with them gives you the ability to pay for the hard times in life. I think that's the uniqueness of our bond.

received_977775592694210.jpeg

We need to remember every special day and family occasion. It is something that increases happiness and bonding. On the day our grandmother celebrated her birthday, I saw tears of joy in her eyes. That is the peak of happiness. If a person sheds tears of joy, that is the best gift he can give. It is a feeling that comes from the heart. Those who love us the most give us that happiness. They are our family.

2021-06-26-17-45-38-798.jpg

When we get a vacation we go on a trip. Very fun at the time. All the stress in our hearts will go away. Whenever we have the space, our hobby is to go for a walk somewhere.

2021-06-26-17-48-22-543.jpg
Location

2021-06-26-17-49-53-042.jpg
Location

IMG_20210612_001006.jpg
Location

IMG_20210226_171212.jpg
Location

Many people today do not have time to spend with family. So busy. I do not remember a special day of wife, daughter, son, mother or father. No time to get together and have a meal. There is no time for everyone to come together and discuss their own issues and ideas. No time to have fun. So due to this the mental and physical health of the children has deteriorated. This is a reason for a bad society. Because they do not get the mental development and practical training they need to get through the family. The love, kindness, compassion, advice and experience that comes from the family makes one a good person for the society. As soon as we see a bad man, his parents say that the family is not good. So as a family, if they live together in love in a very exemplary way and live in harmony, they will set an example for someone else. If everyone lived in that way as a family unit, the whole society and the whole world would be happy. Will coexist. A beautiful world will be created. Good people will be born into society.

So I tell everyone in the whole world diary community to make time for their family. Do not bring home job problems. Take care of your loved ones, children and parents and spend time with them. Listen to them. Through family unity and happiness we can make the world a more beautiful place. Let's do it.

I invite my friends @eramadu, @sindi16 & @thanushi99 for this competition.

May everyone have a bright, good and healthy life.

Thank you all❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the contest held by the community, and I like it when you gather with your family, and I hope that you are always happy with your family

Welcome dear @humaidi & Of course yes. My everything is my family❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Join this us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Thank you...

 3 years ago 

wish you always happy dear

Thank you dear❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44