New Weekly contest : Introduce yourself in whole world's diary community//by @dhanux94

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear steemians...
You're all fine, aren't you? This is my introductory article for this week's whole world diary community competition.

Every person is called by any name from the moment it is born. So there are a few names that introduce me as well. My legal name is H.G.Achini Danushika. My school friends call me "Achini". At the place where I work now, the company officials call me "Danushika". My best friends call me "Dhanu". Family members call him "Dhoni". Facebook says "Dhanu Gamage" on social media. Steemit friends call it "dhanux94". This is really crazy😁. Anyway "dhanux94" sounds good. It's special to me.😊

IMG_20210615_172053.jpg

The country where I was born to appear under this beautiful name is actually an island in the most popular Asian region. My country, which was a British colony, is known by various names such as "Thambapanni", but most people know it as the "Pearl of the Indian Ocean". It is an amazingly beautiful island. With a proud history, my country has become a tourist destination with its tremendous value of gardens, beautiful waterfalls, beautiful rivers, forests, various plants and flowers. My country is a democratic country. The main religion is Buddhism and Hindus, Tamils, Muslims and Burghers live in great harmony with a proud Sinhala nation. My country with a population of approximately 21.8 million is known all over the world as "Sri Lanka".

depositphotos_121799010-stock-illustration-sri-lanka-map-on-a.jpg
Source

I was born in the coastal district of Hambantota, which belongs to the dry zone of the three main districts in the southern part of the country.

Screenshot_20210615-005711.png
Screen Shot image

But I currently live in the Galle district. Because I stay there to do the job. My career is tied to the construction field. There are many beautiful places to visit in the Galle District. But with the current situation in the country we have no way to go anywhere. Very sad.

galle-lighthouse.jpg
Source

I love to travel. I only have mom and brother. We are a small family. Every time we had a chance we would go for a walk somewhere. I go home on vacation about once a month. It is my habit to go swimming in the lake with my mother and younger brother.

IMG_20210511_231505.jpg
Top view of the lake.

IMG_20210615_132036.png
Bottom view of the lake

I spend more time with friends than I do at home. So we have Saturdays and Sundays as holidays. On that day we get together and make one dish after another.

2021-06-15-11-43-33-367.jpg

I also like to listen to music when I am free. I value freedom a lot. Someone who thinks about everything in a positive way. Someone who laughs with everyone and does not bother anyone. I try to draw in my free time at the office. I am also good at creating crafts.

2021-06-15-11-55-37-689.jpg

Because I'm busy with work, I rarely get to spend time with the steemit. But whenever I get a chance, I read the article shared by my steamit friends and admin and vote and comment. I will write and post an article as best I can. That's how I spend my time. More information about me can be found at this link.

While reading this article on steemit, I came across this Link saw the post. I am very much in love with the whole world Diary community, which is a new community. I really like this community.

I think a lot of good work can be done in the future with this community. Because the whole world diary community would be a great place to share my talents, my hobbies and participate in various competitions. I would like to thank @mdshafi for organizing this contest and @badsha1 and admin @humaidi and @mdshafi for admin leading this community.

At the request of my best friend, I came to this new platform in May 2021. I think that was another turning point in my life. I had no idea what steemit really was until about two weeks ago. In a sudden message, Sister @sindi16 explained a lot of things that were very clear and very clear from the beginning. My guide is right. I really want to thank her. I appreciate the unity of him and many others from the highest level to the lowest level, including the admin and moderator of the steemit. Helping each other, this is the best place to learn. Newcomers to this platform get a lot of support from others. This is the biggest feature that other social media does not have. And it was only after I met steemit that I realized that what is more valuable and true success is not a journey alone, but a journey with a community. This may be why different communities are created in the steemit. It is not good for one or some people to be happy in this world, we all in the world are helping each other and telling everyone that everyone should be on the same level. Not only that, people in every country are like brothers & sisters in the same country without any division as a country. So you can know the culture and society and religious as well as aesthetic backgrounds and information not only in your own country but in every country.

The whole world's diary inside Steemit is a place where all this space is forever. Here everyone can have fun as a team. This is the best opportunity to hone and improve the hidden skills in every aspect. So I think the best thing we can do is give money and good popularity to our precious time and talents that are just paying off and get everyone to work together. So I would like to thank all the top executives, including all the admins who contributed to this, from the bottom of my heart.

I hope you have understood and experienced my feelings for myself as well as for my country and the whole world's dairy community. This is my first presentation for competitions in this community. I look forward to a long journey with this whole world dairy community.

Good luck & stay safe all guys !

Special to;
@badsha1
@humaidi
@mdshafi

Sort:  

Wow!! Nice post and amazing art from you, You are so talented.

Thank you so much dear😊😍

Yeah!! you're welcome ^^

 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the contest that has been organized by our community, and please paste the link in the contest post thank you.

I did it & thank you

 3 years ago 

You can share 10℅ gifts to the @whole-word account to help the community, and this is a community rule.

I did not know the rule before. I will continue when I post again

 3 years ago 

Ok,,thanks a lot,,👍

 3 years ago 

welcome to the whole-world steem family

Thank you so much 🙏 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33