Bunga mata hari penyejuk alam raya | whole World's Dairy

IMG_20210414_100654.jpg

Welcome to the @whole World's Dairy community today I have just started writing and I hope I can be a part of this great community in the future

Selamat datang buat komunitas @whole World's Dairy hari ini saya baru mulai menulis dan semoga saya bisa menjadi bagian dari komunitas yang hebat ini di masa yang akan datang.

I am an animal lover and also photography where in my place there are very few views and more than macro animals as long as I display images in my posts, almost all of them I post on the macro animal blog because I only have a friend's lens that I borrow. to me, I started to be successful in this steemian lover and I was even more excited, he just told me that I could participate in this new community called @whole World's Dairy and I would also ask a lot of questions with my friend when I met him. in vain I will ask a lot of questions and ask for a little input from him because he has taught me a lot in this steemian, I hope I can be successful and develop

Saya adalah pencinta binatang dan juga photography di mana di tempat saya sangat sedikit dengan pemandangan dan lebih banyak dari pada animal makro selama saya menampil kan gambar pada postingan saya hampir semua saya posting dalam blog animal makro karena saya hanya mempunyai sebuah lensa teman yang di berikan pinjam ke pada saya untuk saya mulai bisa bagkit dan sukses di steemian lovers ini dan saya makin semangat baru saja dia mengabar kan untuk saya bisa berpartisipasi dalam komunutas baru ini yang bernama @whole World's Dairy dan saya juga akan banyak bertanya dengan teman saya itu saat saya berjumpa dengan sia saya akan banyak bertanya dan meminta sedikit masukan kepada dia karena dia yang sudah banyak mengajar kan saya di steemian ini semoga saya bisa sukses dan berkembang.

So for today at a later time I will write again that is better and with interesting posts to follow all friends in this community for sure.

Demikian untuk hari ini di lain waktu akan saya menulis lagi yang lebih baik dan dengan postingan menarik mengikuti teman semua yang ada pada komunitas ini pastinya.

Thanks for the community @whole World's Dairy, @imamalkimas, @moderator, @curator, @steemit dan @steemitblog lovers.

.

Regards
.
.
By @dear-davil468

Sort:  

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63