Contest: My favourite Job| by @bravo3

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago


RAA_p03_01-e1567611001503.jpg
Image source

Hi Steemians, My first regards goes to @whole-whold's diary community for this great contest. For surely, every human in life has a passion for a particular job. Today I want to share with you my favourite job - i.e programmer. Every day, millions of people around the world visit websites for information about the world. I was asking myself who are the people working in these professions? I thought about how much knowledge these people possessed. I got interested in that profession and so I did research and realised that they are programmers. For example, software applications on mobile phones and computers are programmed by programmers. I did more research on how to become a programmer and got a roadmap which emphasizes me on having basic knowledge of programming languages such as Python, Java, SQL, C++, JavaScript, etc.


images.png
Image source

It was even my first time hearing that they are programming languages. I consulted on how I could get started and was introduced to downloading solo learn. In fact, it helped me a lot by giving me basic knowledge of programming before I enrolled in university. I am currently a student at C.k Tedam University of technology and applied sciences offering Computer Science with the aim of becoming a programmer. I keep emphasizing on the solo learning and through that I am awarded with a python for beginners certificate, and yet I am still on python core and C++.


download (1).jpeg
Solo learn
Image source

In fact, my initial thought about how programmers do has now come to light that the computer understands only machine language - I.e 0s and 1s, and before the computer can understand what a user needs, the input of the user should be converted to 0s and 1s by the translator before the computer can understand.


images (3).jpeg
The computer understands 0s and 1s
Image source

I am not yet reach my goal and for that matter, I am putting effort to get there as it is my favourite job.
Cc:
@badsha1
@whole-world
@humaidi
@mdshafi

Thank you for reading

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9U5JrSL42CZ3XFoMC9HvZoQor7Bs8Lm8emvPxbuCQD45SmKyBEEvRxDPYF63B4ferkvksU7DxrvWEALd6ce8ZL1xyxS.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Your Post has been Upvoted by community Id @whole-world

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47