Scenes of some natural beauty moments in my area

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hi friends. How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I will share some of the natural beauty moments of my village in front of you today.
Our Bangladesh is a country full of natural beauty. Seeing these green natural beauties of Bangladesh, everyone's mind is captivated. Our country is different, each season decorates our nature in a different way. Now that the rains are almost gone, the water will be all around. At this time, every river-ditch-canal-beel and green plants will become fresh and full of beauty.

IMG_20210519_062853.jpg
location
As I was walking along the road in my village I saw some beautiful wild fruits of a tree. The fruits are so beautiful to look at that I have never seen them before. The fruits were green. And each branch of the tree bore abundant fruit. I don't know if the fruits are edible.
However, the way the fruits are caught enhances the beauty of the tree.

IMG_20210519_062827.jpg
location
It is a green crop field. We are all familiar with the trees in this field. These are banana seedlings. Banana orchards are being created here. The farmer has planted each tree in a row so that the works look beautiful and it is convenient to take care of them. The banana trees are a little bigger so they planted the trees in the open. This will make the trees grow faster and there will be no problem in growing. There are also other reasons why banana trees are planted empty.
As a result of planting trees in this way, we will be able to use pesticides and fertilizers. It will be beneficial to give soil at the base of each banana tree. If the soil is placed at the base of the banana tree, the works are not likely to break when they become too big. In this way the farmers prepare their banana crop fields using various methods.
IMG_20210519_062753.jpg
location
This is a bell tree in front of my house. This time the bell tree caught a lot. But now they are no longer eaten. By the time the bells were ripe, the leaves had fallen off the tree. And now the green leaves are sprouting again in this tree. The leaves of the bell tree are usually small, so when the new leaves of the bell tree sprout, it is very beautiful to see them.
IMG_20210519_062620.jpg
location
It is a small pond next to a field of green crops. Small reservoirs are now full of water. So here the ducks are bathing. This scene caught my eye as I was passing by this pond. Some of them were standing on the water, sunbathing and bathing in the water for three months. Ducks like water a lot so they come every day for bathing.
IMG_20210519_062541.jpg
location
This picture was taken at sunset. The sun rises in the eastern sky and sets in the western sky. And when it sets in the western sky, it is very beautiful to see that scene through this field of our village. I went there a little earlier this evening to enjoy this view.
When the sun sets in the western sky and the surrounding green crop fields lie in the dim light, it becomes very beautiful to see. I almost go there to see this scene.

Many thanks to all the Steamian friends for reading this post and enjoying the view of the pictures in this post. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I hope you all like these scenes.
If you like the pictures, you must encourage me. So that I can show you more new natural beauty in this picture.

Thank you
@badsha1
@wholeworlddairy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56