Friendship is an important part of life

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hi Steam friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I'm glad to be able to work on this Steam platform. My first post to this dodd community. This community is a wonderful community. Here I will be able to keep a diary of all the things in my life. So I’m a little more excited to post to this community.

On this Steam platform I will share some important moments of my life. Each of us is introduced to many in the course of our lives. And go hand in hand with them. This is how I became friends with someone after a few days of walking. If friendship can sustain such a relationship, many good times in life can be spent with each other.

IMG_20210427_225053.jpg
image source
A friend is a lifelong relationship to which everything in life can be shared. Things we can't share with everyone else can be shared with a friend. When in danger, the only friend finally came to the side. If you ever make the wrong decision in life, only a friend can get you out of there.

IMG_20210427_225640.jpg
image source
We all have friends in our lives that no one has any age of friendship. Compassion, honesty, cooperation with each other, expressing mutual feelings in the mind, trust in each other is true friendship. I will never forget the days I spent with a friend in my life.

IMG_20210427_225344.jpg
image source

Friendship is not always a blessing. There are two types of friends. One is real and the other is meaningful. We need to know in the right way which true friend is meaningful. Friends can be a part of a cursed life. It is also easy to harm a friend in friendship, because everyone believes in a friend like a blind man and some simple enemies take advantage of this simple belief. So we have to choose the right friend.

Thanks everyone for reading my post. I am brand new to the Steam platform and all of you will support me so that I can share more new posts with you.

Thank you
Cc.-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88