Some beautiful pictures of nature around my village

Assalamu Alaikum. Hi all Stimian friends. I am @Arif34501. I live in Mipur Thana of Kushtia city. I am a student. I am very new to this steamet platform. I have looked around this steamet platform a little. Almost everyone here works like a friend. Everyone shares their talents on this Steamet platform. I have noticed one more thing on this Steamet platform that no stolen or copied post is acceptable here. Those who work here regularly work with honesty and devotion to everyone. They are working on this estimate platform using their own creative talents.

On the way we meet each other. And you have to go hand in hand with them. This estimate platform is connected to almost all countries of the world. With this estimate we can communicate with locks from one end of the world to the other and talk to them about different topics.

IMG_20210503_040559.jpg
location
Today I will share with you some pictures full of natural beauty in my area.

This is a road to our field. This road passes through the fields of our area. There are green crop fields on both sides of this road. There are also many green plants along the road. When the farmers get tired while tending the crops in the field, they sit under this green tree and rest and relieve their fatigue.

IMG_20210503_040623.jpg
location
It is a crop field. Here a farmer is tending the fruits of his land. Every farmer in our area they take great care of their crops. They work in their field every day and watch the crop so that the crop does not get any disease. In this way every farmer grows this golden crop by sweating his head and feet.

IMG_20210503_040522.jpg
location
This is a wild tree. I do not know the name of this tree. The tree is very beautiful to look at. The leaves of the tree are light reddish in color. The tree I see in a garden next to my pill. There are many such trees here.

IMG_20210503_040708.jpg
location
Pictures of jackfruit in our garden. Jackfruit is a national fruit of our country. Jackfruit is delicious to eat. Jackfruit can be eaten in two ways. Raw and ripe. The raw state is cooked and eaten. And ripe avasta is to be eaten. Ripe jackfruit is very sweet to eat. This fruit tends to be much larger in size. This fruit has small cuts on it. This fruit is a favorite fruit of all the farmers. The trees in our garden have caught a lot of jackfruits this time.

IMG_20210503_040644.jpg
location
This is a picture of a banana garden. Banana is cultivated in our field in many lands. Banana is a nutritious fruit. Banana trees tend to be much taller to look at. There are many types of fruit trees in our field. Ara eats the fruits of all these trees every year.

Thanks everyone for reading my post I hope you all will support me. I wish I could work this way regularly on this Steamet platform.

Thank you
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming03
@booming04
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84