CONTEST: TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE FOODS BY ammyysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

Hello amazing people in this great community .
Am so glad to be part of this amazing contest,my special thanks to @badsha1 for organizing this wonderful contest.

I will like to show everyone my favourite food.
My favorite food is scrambled eggs and potatoes.
IMG_20210417_115710_204~2.jpg
This dish was prepared by me.
I love this dish because sweet potatoes are highly nutritious, important source of vitamin A, support health vision ad strengthen the immune system.
While eggs are also high in protein, a great help with weight loss.
Another reason why I love this dish is because it is so light but highly nutritious and healthy without going through any stress of cooking.

HOW TO COOK MY FAVORITE FOOD
well the process are very simple and straight forward.
•peel and was your potatoes then bring to a boil on medium heat for 15 minutes
•After that set the potatoes in a boil to cool off and keep warm till you are done with the scrambled eggs.
•chop your tomatoes and peppers
•chop your onions
•chop your carrot and green beans (optional)
•put your desired pan on the cooler
•add 2 cooking spoons of vegetable oil
•add the chopped onions saute for 2 minutes
•add the chopped tomatoes and peppers allow to fry for 2 minutes.
•add 1 seasoning cube and a pinch of salt to taste
•transfer your chopped carrot and green beans into the pan and cook for 3 minutes
•break the eggs in a boil and whisk well.
•add the eggs into the sauce,wait for 1 minute before you scramble the eggs.
•and that is it my favorite food is ready.

HOW DO I FEEL WHEN I EAT MY FAVORITE FOOD
I feel so happy honestly it is so sweet and delicious and to make it better I watch a movie as I eat my favourite food. Another secret I eat it alone I can't share it with my family I love it so much .

INGREDIENTS NEEDED TO COOK MY FAVORITE FOOD
5 POTATOES
3 EGGS
5 LARGE TOMATOES
5 SCOTCH BONNET
2 CARROTS
2 GREEN BEANS
1 ONION
1 SEASONING CUBE
2 COOKING SPOONS OF VEGETABLE OIL
SALT TO TASTE

HOW MANY TIMES DO I EAT MY FAVORITE FOOD IN A WEEK
4 times in a week , especially on Monday to start my week with a good meal.

This conclude the end of my contest about my favorite food.Thank you for visiting.
Special regards
@badshal
@whole-world

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Whole World's Diary ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We would love to hear more from you
IMG_20210419_133910.jpg

Thank you sir and surely you will hear from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78