Today Dairy Game. All my situation today in this post. 21.7.2021

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)


Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well and may allah keep you happy and safe as always this isFriends, today is a day of great joy for Muslims because they are performing the Sunnah of Abraham today and I pray for all these Muslims that they will always be happy and rejoice with their loved ones wherever I am. That too my prayer for you۔
Every religion has a festival of happiness, just as Eid is a festival for Muslims today۔

According to his routine among friends, he offered Fajr prayers this morning and recited the Qur'an and went to his nearest park for exercise۔
After that he returned home and had breakfast and started preparing for Eid prayers. He put on new nice clothes and went to the mosque clean and tidy. Found۔

۔
Then we went home and some of my friends came to see me and it was great weather and good gossip and then they said goodbye and I lay down to rest for a while.


Because it was raining today and the weather was great, we went out to enjoy۔


And let me also tell you that I like to live in the open air so I have built my house in the swaying fields. In this post I am also sharing a picture of my house. You can see such a beautiful view. Is


Here are some highlights from my day that I shared with you۔
And as always I believe you will like this post of mine and read my post and so I share the post with you every time and I will share the good post with you next time too but Thank you all very much from the bottom of my heart۔

Thanks for visiting my post

Special wishes

@whole-world
@mdshafi
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmadbhatti/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-ahmadbhatti


Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Hey @ahmadbhatti Please set at least 15% reward to the community account @whole-world for the community enrichment..
Your post is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88