You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Promo Steem Community Announcement & learn about steemit and join it.

Thank you for this.

As all three of you are rather new to Steem, we would suggest you work with the Steem Bangladesh community first to help strengthen and build that up first, and to learn more about the platform.

The three Bangladesh Country Representatives will surely be happy to have you helping them.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

cc @rex-sumon @tarpan @toufiq777

Sort:  

Yea, sure we are always be happy work with these active steemian.

He was communicating with me. I encouraged him. If their team needs any help with the steemit platform campaign, we are happy to help.

💖 #steem

@mdshanto is doing a great job. We will always try to cooperate with him.

You're welcome if someone promotes steemit's. But we promoted steemit after inducting 50 people. They do not get votes here. Then they quit their jobs. Then it is the fault that those people have joined the steemit. An employee works if he does not receive his salary. So what will he do? Many are working with you. But they did not get support. So, many have dropped out of work. Again, many are working. They are not getting support either In the future, they will also leave work. Support those who are currently working on Steemit. Then ask to promote steemit's.

@steemcurator01
I am really happy to give you nice advice. I will try my best. And I thank the country representatives of my country. They always help me with pretty good advice. I don't want to shut down the entire activities of our community, I just want to organize a competition once a week, then the community will be active and we will be able to keep active those who have opened Steemit account through the cooperation of our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54