Sort:  

I like what you are trying to achieve - good stuff

I do have a question for you though

So i am delegating you steem power for you winning a prize in #spud4steem,and now i see you are posting on a similar blockchain? i would prefer that while i am giving you some steem to use you stay loyal to Steemit

image.png

Will you be starting a worldpromoh*ve account as well?

@kiwiscanfly
@xpilar

Hi @kiwi-crypto

Thank you for making me aware of this

Good Question.
First of all, I request you to visit my Steemit account age. I have tried to know the details of two things in a very limited time and I calculated that the best platform for me is Steemit, so I am only limited to Steemit. And I will only work for Steemit. Hopefully I’ve been able to understand you.

That is strange, as you were active on Blurt as well only 6 hours ago!

cc @kiwi-crypto

I have not noticed such a rule anywhere in Steemit, if you start working on Steemit, you will not be able to work on another site. Thank you very much for being able to fully understand the issue now. I posted on all those sites without realizing it, since I found out and will not post anymore. I'll just stay with Steemit.

And I'm telling you to take the matter seriously, because apart from me, many big Steemit users are doing all these Site users along with Steemit. And I opened the account after seeing these. I apologize for my mistake.

Consistent with my Steemit work, I place the highest importance on Steemit.

@steemcurator01 @kiwi-crypto @xpilar

You joined Steemit in August, 8 days ago i delegated you some Steem and then 3 days later you posted on another blockchain ( 5 days ago)

Keep posting on steemit while you have my delegation please, if you cannot do that i will remove my delegation

I will be with Steemit from now on. I'm completely off another blockchain. Many thanks for giving me nice advice. I want to keep myself engaged with Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54