You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Contest - Food for Mood - Season 2:"First in life experience of cooking polao and chicken "

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Dear Friend,


Very nice post. Your cooking post is very nice. Step by step you have shared with us how to cook Polao and Chicken. Polao and chicken are my favorite food. Seeing your cooking made me want to eat. Anyway thanks for inviting me to this contest. I will try to participate in this competition. Best of luck to you in this competition.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif


Sort:  
 last year 

I am very happy to receive your feedback. Encouraged me with a very nice comment. Thank you very much. I know you write very well. I am waiting for your entry in this competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70