You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application for Steem representative.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Dear @solaymann,

First of all, thank you for applying to be a Steam Representative. Because I think you totally deserve it. I have seen all your work. You are very efficient, hardworking and talented. Your enthusiasm and efficiency towards work is definitely commendable. You do your work very efficiently. I see you have been a moderator and curator in various communities. Where you have worked with honesty and devotion. You have vast experience. I came to this platform by your hand. Whenever I encountered a problem you explained and solved it. I am eternally grateful to you for that. I think you are a worthy person as a representative. The authorities must select you based on your merit and ability. You will be successful inshallah. Blessings and love to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very glad to know that you enjoy my works. I am very happy when someone appreciates my work. Thank you very much for your kind comments about me. May Allah bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64