#Burnsteem25 || The Diary Game || 25 September 2022 || My daily activities today.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hi Everyone, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



IMG_20220925_224555.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I will share my daily activities with you. Now I present to you my diary. Let's get started.


IMG20220925122949.jpgIMG20220925100432.jpg

Location code here


I woke up this morning. Then I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face to freshen up. You know that my exam is going on. Theory exam is over but practical exam has started from today. So I took the book in the morning and sat down to read.

I finished my studies in the morning and got fresh. Then I had my breakfast. I got ready as my exam was from 10 am. I prepared to go to college. My friend Akash has already come to my house. We both headed towards the campus to take the exam.

Today we had practical and viba test of Electrical and Electronics Measurement 1. We all completed the exam well. It was almost noon when we gave the exam. After the exam, we friends chatted for a while.


IMG20220925125123.jpgIMG20220925125100.jpg

I finished the exam and headed home. I was walking home. It was very hot today. I felt very tired. But on the way some natural environment impressed me. So I took some selfies and photographed the beautiful natural surroundings. Which I have shared with you.

I walked home. It was noon. I came home and changed my clothes. Then I showered and freshened up. I felt tired and I was hungry. So I had lunch.

I lay down and rested. Also checked all the updates on my mobile Checked all social media updates. Checked all the updates on Steemit. Then I took a nap. I was very sleepy during the day today. Because my body was a bit tired. So I slept for a while


IMG20220925173338.jpgIMG20220925171944.jpg

Location code here


I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. I felt fresh and vibrant. I went out for a walk. The afternoon weather was very nice. So I went for a walk. It was a bit windy so I felt really good about walking around. I walked along the road for a while.

But we had a lot of dust due to road repair work here. So I did not walk through the main road and took the local road. It was a small village road. There was a crop field by the side of the road. I went some distance and noticed that the field was very nicely planted with cauliflower seedlings. They looked very nice. So I took some pictures.

I was walking back towards the house. While coming, I saw a jhal mudri shop on the side of the road. The shop was selling Jhalmuri, Boot Buna, Fuchka and other different foods. I bought boots from there. I sat at the table in that shop and ate them. This dish was overcooked.

I walked home. It was almost evening. I came home and washed my face and freshened up. I felt great because I was walking outside. I came to the room and rested for a while. I sat down to study again because I have another exam tomorrow. And that's how I spent a beautiful day.

Thank you all so much for reading my post and visiting here. Good morning and stay well.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodAugust 25 to September 25
Transfer to Vesting29.798 STEEM
Cash Out
28.900
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

আপনার দিনটা অনেক সুন্দর ছিল বিশেষ করে আপনার ছবি কলেজের ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আর বিকালের খাবারো অনেক সুস্বাদু ছিল

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47