Show us your Skills by Creating any Craft with Paper🍀✨

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

1000024587.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are doing good I'm also good by the blessings of God Today 🍀i'm here to participate in "Papercraft Contest (Week: 1)📢 Show us your Skills by Creating any Craft with Paper" by @shiftitamanna This is week one of this contest so I am very excited to participate. So let's get started 🌟

Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.

The Materials I used

• Paper
• Pencil
• Scissor
• Black and pink Marker
• Glue
• Scale

Step 1

To make the octopus, I first took a white color paper that was equal all around Then I started drawing lines on it with the help of pencil and scale.

1000024537.jpg1000024538.jpg

Step 2

Similarly, I drew lines across the paper with the help of a pencil scale at a distance. Make sure the lines are aligned the paper will then look something like this. Then I took the scissors and cut the lines alternately.

1000024539.jpg1000024540.jpg

Step 3

In step three I started folding all the cut papers one by one with the top side up this step is also very easy but it also takes some time. Then I folded the entire cut paper then I took a black and pink marker and drew an octopus face on it.

1000024541.jpg1000024542.jpg

Step 4

In the fourth step I took this paper and joined it from one end to the other with the help of glue After gluing it, it looks like this.

1000024543.jpg

Step 5

In the next step I took a blue color paper and cut it into a circle shape Then I cut the circle in half with scissors and glued both ends now it has become a hat.

1000024544.jpg1000024545.jpg

Step 6

Then I glued the finished hat onto the octopus head. Then I unfolded the folded paper with a light hand And this octopus of mine was ready.

1000024546.jpg

How did you get the idea of making paper craft?

I love crafts so much that I keep searching the internet for creative crafts. In my free time, I was using my phone normally, so I opened Pinterest and this cute paper octopus appeared in front of me. I found it quite unique and easy so I thought I should try it for the contest. I have never made this octopus before and I am trying it for the first time. So I got this idea to make it from Pinterest.

Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

I have always loved drawing and crafting. So whenever I get time I keep on creating something new and my steemit posts are mostly about creativity.

1000024586.jpg
Selfie with my paper octopus 🦑

So even today when I was making this Paper Octopus I was very excited because it was something completely new to me that I just saw on the internet and I tried to make it as it is I love doing this so I had a lot of fun making this craft😊

1000016977.png

I would like to invite my friends
@iffatilyas
@surinadewi
@mehakbhatti

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊

Loading...

Assalamu Alaikum. Nice to see your post. Thanks for making such a beautiful paper craft and showing us. Best wishes for you too. Be well always, this love and hope.🎉

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 2 months ago 

Greetings dear, your paper craft octopus is looking so cute. Thank you for sharing this craft. Best of luck for the contest.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for the compliment 😊💝

 2 months ago 

My pleasure.

 2 months ago 

I love your paper crafts octopus. Always i amazed to see your drawing but today i get an opportunity to see your another part of creativity. Best wishes for you.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for the appreciation ☺️❤️

 2 months ago 

আপু আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে কাগজ দিয়ে নৈপুণ্য তৈরি করেছেন। এবং আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে প্রতিটি ধাপ উপস্থাপন করেছেন। জন্য আমাদের মত লোকের বুঝতে আর সমস্যা হয়নি। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা @zoyabhattio06

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for appreciating my work 🤗💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72