Papercraft Contest📢 : You show us your skills by creating anything with paper"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello Everyone 🙋

IMG-20240602-WA0015~2.jpg

"Picture edited by gallery editor"

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good.🍀 So today I'm here to submit my participation post in Steem for Bangladesh || Contest" You show us your skills by creating anything with paper" by @mdkamran99 I really appreciate you for organizing this kind of interesting contest. I am very excited to see this contest so without wasting any time let's start it.

Present your paper craft to us in at least 6 steps.

Today I am going to make a fish out of paper. The steps to make this paper fish are very easy hope you enjoy☺️

The materials we required

• White Paper
• Pencil
• Scissor
• Orange and black marker
• Glue

Step 1

To make the paper fish, I first took a white paper and drew a sketch of the fish on it. It just has to be made in three parts like this and it is not that difficult to make.

IMG-20240602-WA0001~2.jpg

Step 2

In step two I cut out the drawn sections with scissor and separated them after that I used a black marker and start draw the design over the fish something like this. Now it looks like a fish 🐟

IMG-20240602-WA0002~2.jpgIMG-20240602-WA0003~2.jpg

Step 3

In step three I filled in the design inside the fish using orange colored marker and in other parts also I used it then I drew a line in front of the fish's face and cut it out like this with scissor. After cutting I attached this part to the other part like this.

IMG-20240602-WA0005~2.jpgIMG-20240602-WA0006~2.jpgIMG-20240602-WA0004~2.jpg

Step 4 and 5

After that it was time to prepare the tail of the fish so I took a small size paper that was equal all around. I took this paper from one corner and started folding it like a zigzag and folded the entire paper.

IMG-20240602-WA0007~2.jpgIMG-20240602-WA0010~2.jpg

Step 6

I then unfold the folded paper with a light hand and then glue it from one corner to the other corner. After gluing it, the tail was ready ✨
Then I attached this prepared tail and other parts to the body of the fish with the help of glue.

IMG-20240602-WA0008~2.jpgIMG-20240602-WA0011~2.jpg

Step 7

In step seven I drew both of his eyes to his face. I have also used a black marker to make the eyes. This was the last step after which the paper fish was ready.

IMG-20240602-WA0009~2.jpgIMG-20240602-WA0013~2.jpg

IMG-20240602-WA0012~2.jpg

Selfie with my paper fish 🐠 🍀

IMG-20240602-WA0014~2.jpg

How did you get the idea of making paper craft?

When I read about this contest, it was on paper crafting theme, I thought a lot about what I should make with paper. Then I remembered when I used to teach in school there was a Diy and art class on Friday. At that time I taught the kids to make paper fish in a art class. Which was very liked by students and it was also very easy to make.

So after much thought I decided that I should make the same paper fish for this contest. It is very easy to make and this paper fish looks very cute.

Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

Whenever I draw or do art, I am very happy because it is my hobby which I have been doing since my childhood. But there was a time when I didn't have time at all for my hobby So I stopped doing all of that, but now when I see any DIY or art contest, So I get attracted to this contest very quickly because it gives me an opportunity to spend time with my hobby. When I was creating this paper fish, I felt great because the process was so easy and I also liked it. Also, it looked very cute when it was ready after the process.

I would like to invite my friend
@iffatilyas
@soy-anahel
@mehakbhatti

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

I love seeing all the things people are making and this little fishy is so cute @zoyabhatti06 :D He reminds me of Nemo... :)

image.png

 last month 

Oh really Good to hear that ☺️ thank you so much dear friend 💓

You are so welcome @zoyabhatti06 :) Hope you have a lovely Tuesday and week ahead!

 last month 

You too my friend 😊💗

 last month 

You have made very beautiful paper fiss. The fish looks very nice. Your hand art is really cute. The color of the fish is very nice. Best wishes for you and stay well.

 last month 

Thank you so much for dear friend for the compliment💖

 last month 

You have created a wonderful fish to express your creativity. Each step is shown in such a simple manner, anyone will be encouraged to make your own fish creation

 last month 

Thanks a lot dear friend for the compliment 💖

 last month 

zoyabhatti06 (65). The paper page is very beautiful, I will try to make a paper piece like this.

 last month 

Oh really that's great thank you so much friend ☺️

What a brilliant idea. Your papercraft is very beautiful. I wish you good luck.

 last month 

Thank you so much 😊

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.0 ( 0.00 % self, 86 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 last month 

Thank you so much sir for the review ☺️💖

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 last month 

@zoyabhatti06 dear

This paperfish of your hand made of paper is beautiful, You have shown the steps to make each one very nicely .By making fish with this paper you have again made it a colorful drawing that looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51