Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art ||

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231114_033657.jpg

Hello Everyone🙋

How's it going?
I hope you all are fine. I'm also very fine.
I'm Zoya from Pakistan✨
Today i'm here to participate in this amazing and interesting contest || Week-02 || Creativity in Art||
Organized by @enamul17 thank you so much for giving such a wonderful contest.

I really like the topic imagination and the message i want to deliver through my contest post. So i found this contest very interesting. I am going to draw two babies in this post which are playing happily. And i will show you my art step by step so let's start.

The materials i used

White paperPencil
Markers ColoursPencil colours

Step 1

In the first step i take a white paper and pencil then i start my drawing firstly i draw a head of a boy. Then i make his proper face like eyes nose etc.

IMG_20231114_020621.jpg

Step 2

In this step I made his whole body. I made it in a sitting position. Because as i said before My drawing is about kids playing. Here I have drawn only one of his hand.

IMG_20231114_020918.jpg

Step 3

After this i made his other hand and four blocks together like this. The boy figure image is complete, so now it's time to draw next thing.

IMG_20231114_021432.jpg

Step 4 and 5

I am making a girl who is playing with the boy and she also has 2 blocks in her hand. After this i outline my drawing with the help of black marker.
IMG_20231114_022401.jpgIMG_20231114_022414.jpg

Step 6

In the last step i used marker colours to in my beautiful drawing. Here I have choose the colors i like. And now the drawing is totally complete.

Tada final look✨

IMG_20231114_023102.jpg

Selfie with my art

IMG_20231114_023625.jpg

✅ The reason for drawing this scene and what message it is conveying.

The reason for drawing this image is i consider it my memory more than my imagination. The purpose of drawing this scene is that it is very difficult to see the kids playing these days because of the mobile phone. I think my childhood is the best because i spent a good time when i played all day long but today's generation is not like that they always holding mobile phones and everybody knows it the mobile is not for little kids. So I want to give this massage with my drawing, this is the best activity for kids when they playing with their friends or siblings more than spending time on mobile all day.

Conclusion

So this is my participation post for this art contest. I would like to thank enamul17 again for organizing this contest because i'm really glad to done this interest contest.

To know me better
Here is my achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zoyabhatti06/achievemen-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-this-community-by-zoyabhatti06

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@mehwish-almas
@iffatilyas
@mehakbhatti

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your review☺❤

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I adore your drawing talent friend.I love vibrant colors you have been used in this cute drawing. Plus the message you conveyed really needed these days,that litterlly children have no time for playing.Keep going dear . Its pleasure to receive your invitation for contest. Waiting for your further such creativities.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post my dear friend and thanks for the compliment it really motivates me☺
Good day to you💕✨

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @muzack1



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44