You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19 || SAFETY FIRST||

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Friend @monirm, a great lesson that he left us all, with those processes experienced by the pandemic transmitted by the covid 19 virus and the importance of maintaining social distancing to avoid infecting us, thank God that no member of the family perceived contagion Thanks for the invitation. Greetings and many successes in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support and good comments for my success. I am very happy for you to pray for my family and me so that we can face this epidemic in the future. Thank you very much @zormar21

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the invitation, I already did not enter the contest. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51