You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reached the milestone of 60k | Thank You Steemit ❤️

in Steem For Bangladeshyesterday

Greeting Sir @ripon0630 and I would like to congratulate you for reaching the milestone of 60K Steem Power !!! Your achievement is unimaginable for us and we all Bengali’s really proud of you. Through your full dedication and hard work you have achieved this remarkable position. Your Steemit journey is truly an inspiration for many Steeminas like me. I appreciate your patience and enthusiasm for reaching your targeted goals. We all the Steemian especially the Bangladeshi are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to work on such a big platform. Your encouragement, support and valuable advice always motivate me to do my best. From the core of my heart, I wish you may continue to achieve even greater milestones. Thanks for sharing your greatest achievement and allowing us to be a part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44