You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (29 May 2024) Money is the root of evil.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

It really makes me sad to hear the unexpected tragic news of your friend who has lost his life due to their friend due to over money. These horrible acts are happening to us because we all the human beings become greedy day by day. Yes, you are right that money is the root of many evils. The fried chips we all enjoyed at every age though it is unhealthy. I must say, you are so lucky that you have grown organic vegetables with your own hands and have the opportunity to have them. The traditional Mathal you have used while working in the pepper field is so fascinating. The work in the field is so hard after working here you feel tired and take a nap. It’s nice that you could spend the afternoon walking with your wife and enjoying the beautiful cloudy sky it really sounds so amazing. These amazing moments you have captured some landscape photography. You have finished your day with having “Misti Kumro Pitha” which I am sure would be so delicious. I never tasted this but I I wish I will try this at home. May Allah bless you always.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for observing my whole day. Nice comments always motivate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71