You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Village or City scene"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Apu I must say it's truly inspiring to see how you've nurtured your creativity, especially amidst your busy schedule. Your description of the rural scene you've drawn is vivid, and it's evident that you've put a lot of thought and effort into it. Keep up the fantastic work, and may your artistic endeavors continue to flourish!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you ma'am for liking my post. Thank you very much for taking the time to make my post so carefully

 5 months ago 

It's my pleasure apu to get through in your post. Also awaiting some more amazing posts from you as you never disappoint us earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63