Pencil Sketch a girl celebrating of New Year

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

Happy New Year🎉🧨!!! I hope the new year will bring lots of happiness, joy, success, and achievement to all of you. To begin this year I want to share one of my pencil sketches of mine which reflects the new year celebration. I hope you all will appreciate this.

Happy New Year.jpg

Made by Canva

🖌️Step 1 🖌️

IMG_8181.JPG
IMG_8183.JPG

First I draw the hair shape and half of the body shape of a girl. Then I draw two hands and the dress shape which she is wearing.

🖌️Step 2 🖌️

IMG_8185.JPG
IMG_8188.JPG

In this second step, I draw the cross chain design on the top of the dress and the middle few different designs. Then I draw some flowers on the bottom part of the dress. Here, I make a pencil sketch by rubbing the pencil to the hair and also in the dress designs.

🖌️Step 3 🖌️

IMG_8190.JPG
IMG_8193.JPG

In this step, I draw a moon on the right side. Also draw some fireworks as we do for new year celebration. Fireworks are draw beside the girls which is the girl is celebrating the new year.

🏞️End Step 🏞️

IMG_8220.JPG

At the end step, I wrote “Happy New Year” on the top of the drawing. After that, I wrote our community name and my name on the left side of the drawing.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz

⚜️ Thank you for reading my article so patiently⚜️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.8 ( 0.00 % self, 46 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-01
Resultclub5050
  • Don't use #burnsteem25 tag without setting 25% beneficiary to @null. Here you have set 15% beneficiaries to @null
 8 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comments in my post. I will follow your instruction about beneficiary from my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43