Happy Ramadan to everyone

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

The month of Ramadan is very special for all of our Muslim people. In this month our holy book "The Quran" was revealed from heaven to this earth by our Prophet Hazrat Muhammad Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam. Muslims around the world are very busy worshiping Allah during this month of Ramadan. In this month, Almighty Allah gives us all guidance, creates love and compassion for others, and forgives all our previous mistakes. We all Muslims ask Allah for forgiveness for all our mistakes by eating Sehri during Subhasadiq, not taking any food throughout the day, not indulging in sin, praying, reciting the Qur'an, and worshiping. Finally, eat Iftar with all the family along with Maghrib Azan. This time is a very good time for all of us Muslims. So today I am trying a little to highlight this time through a drawing.

Happy Ramadan@zisha-hafiz.png

Canva

Materials I used for my art

Material
Quantity
White Paper
A4 Size 1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Colour Pencils
1 Box
Coloured Pen
1 Pcs
Here I am going to present my drawing.
🕌 Step 1 📿

IMG_9185.JPGIMG_9186.JPGIMG_9191.JPG

First I drew the body shape of a mother in a Muslim family. Then I drew the small girl of this family. After that, I drew the eyebrows, eyes, nose, lips, and their hands also.

🕌 Step 2 📿

IMG_9197.JPGIMG_9198.JPGIMG_9203.JPG

Here is the second step, I drew on the left side a boy who is wearing a tupi on his head and also drew his eyes, nose, lips, and hands. Beside this boy, I drew his father on his left. After that, I drew a glass of drink in front of every family member.

🕌 Step 3 📿

IMG_9206.JPGIMG_9207.JPGIMG_9211.JPG

In the third step, here I drew some foods that we naturally have in our iftar like – fruits, dates, custard, chicken fry, and puffed rice. I also have a clock behind them which indicates the iftar time in our country. On the backside, I drew a window through this window and drew some stars and a shining moon. From there I started coloring my drawing. First I colored the window, the moon, and the stars also.

🕌 Step 4 📿

IMG_9214.JPGIMG_9216.JPGIMG_9219.JPG

In this step, I colored the father of the family. I colored his head, his Panjabi, and his face, hand also. I colored his drink with yellow. Then I colored the boy colored his tupi and the Panjabi with blue color. Also colored his hair with brown color and his drinks with purple color. Here I colored the puffed rice, the bowl, and the two bowls of custard also.

🕌 Step 5 📿

IMG_9220.JPGIMG_9225.JPGIMG_9229.JPG

Here, I colored the chicken and the other foods also. Also, I colored the girl's face and her hijab. Then, I colored the face, the hijab of the mother. After that, I wrote “Happy Ramadan” on the right side.

🕌 End Step📿

IMG_9310.JPG

In the end step, I finish my drawing by writing our community name and my Steemit username in it.

IMG_9352.JPG

I also take a selfie with my drawing. I hope you all will love this. I hope this Ramadan will enlighten our souls and mercy all of us.

ezg1.gif

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🍁 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🍁

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a nice post with us. I am very impressed by your art. I have never seen such beautiful art. Thank you very much for presenting us with such beautiful family art before Ramadan. I hope you will present us with more good art in the future. May God bless you.

 7 months ago 

I'm delighted !! that you enjoyed the artwork and found it meaningful. Creating art is a joy, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to share it with you. Your kind words inspire me to continue creating and sharing more in the future. May God bless you abundantly during this Ramadan and always.

 7 months ago 

This drawing about your ramadan is very nice. Happy ramadan to you too. It is our holy month. In this month, we should all be grateful to Allah for fasting in a beautiful way.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words! Ramadan is indeed a beautiful and sacred month, a time for reflection, gratitude, and spiritual growth. May this Ramadan bring you peace, blessings, and countless opportunities for self-improvement. Wishing you a blessed and fulfilling Ramadan!

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10
Voting CSI22.8 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 94 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-12
Club status75
  • Ramadan Mobarak apu, keep me in your prayers.
 7 months ago 

Thank you mam for reviewing my post. You will be always in our prayers.

 7 months ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে দৃশ্যটা অঙ্কন করেছেন। ঠিক আমরা এভাবে ইফতারের জন্য রেডি হয়ে বসে থাকি এবং আপনি প্রত্যেকটা ধাপ সুন্দরভাবে বুঝিয়েছেন। আপনার এই সুন্দর অংকনটির জন্য সাফল্য কামনা করি @zisha-hafiz বোন

 7 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার এই ছোট্ট প্রয়াসটি পছন্দ এবং এতো সুন্দর করে এর প্রশংসা করার জন্য। দোয়া করি আল্লাহ যেন আপনাকে সব সময় সুস্থ এবং ভালো রাখেন।