📢Contest - Food for Mood | Season 3 | A delicious magic food is Vegetable Egg Pasta

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

🌺Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace. 🌺

🦚My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz🦚.

Beginngin.png

Image made by Canva

Assalamualaikum, everyone! Wishing everyone a good day & my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “Contest - Food for Mood - Season 3” organised by Sir @ripon0630 . I’m really thankful to the Steem for Bangladesh community & Sir @ripon0630 for arranging such an amazing contest. These types of contest help us to participate in new challenges. I hope you all will enjoy today's presentation about one of my favourite food “Pasta”🍝.


✅ What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

Pasta this food gives many nutrients to our body. It reduces my hunger more than all the foods. Also gives protein & fiber to our body. Whenever I heard this food was cooked by my mother or someone else in our home, my heart felt full of joy.

IMG_7197.JPG

Sl. No.IngredientsQuantity
01Pasta150 Gram
02Oil25-30 Gram
03Tasty Masala2 Pcs
04Eggs2 Pcs
05Soya Sauce & Tomato Sauce2 tbl spoon
06White Pepper1/2 table spoon
07Cauliflower150 gram
08Green Peas Seed150 gram
09Carrot150 gram
10Tomato150 gram
11OnionMedium Size 4 Pcs
12Chili4 Pcs
13Salt1 tbl spoon

✅What is the process for making it? (share the steps )

Here i'm going to present how i cook Vegetable Egg Pasta.

IMG_7212.JPG

IMG_7216.JPG


Step 1: First, I put some water in a pan. Add salt and a little oil to that water, and then add the pasta. I have boiled it for 20 minutes. The reason for adding oil to the water is that it prevents the pasta from sticking together.

IMG_7217.JPG

IMG_7219.JPG

IMG_7226.JPG

IMG_7229.JPG


Step 2: Then, in a pan, fry the onion and add the vegetables. Also, add two tasty spices and black pepper to it. I waited to cook the vegetables.

IMG_7234.JPG

IMG_7241.JPG

IMG_7244.JPG

IMG_7254.JPG


Step 3: Then I add two eggs and mix these well. Then add Soya sauce and tomato sauce. For about 5-7 minutes, we have to stir it well, then we have to add the boiled pasta.

IMG_7255.JPG

IMG_7263.JPG


Step 4: The boiled pasta have to mix welly with all other ingredients. Finally, add chilli and finish cooking the pasta.

✅ What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

Begging.JPG

When I feel a craving for Pasta but don't have any ingredients at home, I immediately order it online. There are many varieties of pasta on online platforms, but I always prefer to make it at home.


✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood

Yes, absolutely, I recommend everyone to eat this food to improve their spoiled moods. Also, we can make this item in our home party or any instant cooking.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

I would like to invite you @abdul-rakib, @jebanikajeba, @arfaakter.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🔷Thank you for reading my article so patiently🔷

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful recipe

 9 months ago 

Vegetable Egg Pasta is a great and delicious dish, made with healthy ingredients and delicious flavor combination. It is made with a variety of vegetables, eggs and pasta, making it a nutritious and complete meal. This food is rich in protein, fiber and vitamins, which are beneficial for the body. Plus, it's easy to make and ideal for entertaining guests.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for sharing the details about this food.

 9 months ago 

Thank you apu for sharing your delicious recipe with us. I must say your post is mouth watering. Your presentation is commendable. Wish you all the best.😊😊

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much, apu, for appreciating my post. Your words inspire me a lot. Pls, keep me in your prayers.😍😍

 9 months ago 

The bowl of food looks delicious. It seems to be very tasty to eat. Wish you success in the competition.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for your best wishes it means a lot.😊

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your post Apu. You are simply making pasta with egg and veggies bt it's very healthy. Your description is very clear to follow to make pasta for everyone. All the best for you contest and thanks for inviting me.

 9 months ago 

You are always welcome dear😊 . I always appreciate your support.

 9 months ago 

wow its amazing to see your recipie, it looks too delicious , thanks for sharing a wonderful recipe with us, Wish you all the best and stay well.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for commenting on my post. Stay safe & happy.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. And you explain cooking pasta so beautifully. And so beautifully served. It was perfect. Noodles and pasta are my favourite foods, and I love your recipe.

 9 months ago 

I really appreciate your comments on my post.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68