Drawing of the rural life in this intense heat of summer

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

This summer heat has made life almost unbearable for all the people in the city or village. This heat has made our daily life miserable. So today I am drawing a scene in front of you of the hardworking village people who are suffering this summer.

Drawing of the rural life in this intense heat of summer @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Materials I used for my art

Material
Quantity
White Paper
A4 Size 1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Colour Pencils
1 Box
Coloured Pen
1 Pcs
Here I am going to present my drawing.

image.png

🌞 Step - 1 🥵

IMG_0513.JPGIMG_0518.JPGIMG_0520.JPG

I decided to draw a bright sunny day of the summer in a village. First, on the left side of the page, I drew a tree and a small branch on it. On the small branch of the tree drew a shirt which is hanging on it. Then under the tree drew a tired villager who is sitting over there being very tired and thirsty. Then under the root of the tree drew a basket which is full of clay pots. Thereafter I drew a road and one person who is going on a bicycle through the road.

image.png

🌞 Step - 2 🥵

IMG_0524.JPGIMG_0529.JPGIMG_0536.JPG

In the second step, I drew a house and some of palm trees beside the road.I also drew some grass on the road. Then drew some leaves on the tree. From there I started coloring my drawing first I started from the tree. I coloured the tree, the brand and the leaves of the left side.

image.png

🌞 Step - 3 🥵

IMG_0539.JPGIMG_0542.JPGIMG_0556.JPG

In the third step, I colored the villager's shirt which is hanging on the branch of the tree. Then I colored the clay pots on the basket. After that, I colored the villager's body and his hair. I also colored his tank top and his lungi. On the right side leaves of the tree, the far-away greenery, the palm trees, and the house were also being colored.

image.png

🌞 Step - 4 🥵

IMG_0566.JPGIMG_0573.JPGIMG_0575.JPG

In this step, I colored the umbrella that the bicycle rider is holding. Then I colored the shirt and the pant of the rider and also colored the bicycle. After that, I colored the sky. I colored the roads beside the rider.

image.png

🌞 Step - 5🥵

IMG_0579.JPG
IMG_0596.JPG

Here I colored the road that the tired villagers are sitting beside. I also coloured the root of the tree and field beside it.

🌞 End Step 🥵

IMG_0612.JPG
IMG_0697.JPG

At the end step, I wrote our community name and my user name on the drawing on the right side of my drawing. Along with my drawing I also take a selfie. I hope you all will love my little effort.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🧡 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🧡

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

আপনার ড্রয়িং গুলো আসলেই অসাধারণ হয়. আমি সব সময় আপনার ড্রইং ফলো করি এবং ভাবি যে এত সুন্দর ড্রয়িং আপনি কিভাবে করেন. আমি দিন আপনার আঁকানো দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে যাচ্ছি। আপনি চেষ্টা করলে চাইলেই একজন বড় আর্টিস্ট হতে পারতেন। আপনার আর্ট সত্যি অনেক প্রশংসনীয়। আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা যেন সামনের দিনগুলোতে আপনি এই এত সুন্দর প্রতিভা নিয়ে এগিয়ে যেতে পারেন।

 last month 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে আমার এই ক্ষুদ্র প্রচেষ্টাকে এতো মূল্যায়ণ করার জন্য। আমি সব সময় চেষ্টা করি আপনাদের মতো সুন্দর কিছু করার কিন্তু পারিনা, তাই এই আঁকার মাধ্যমেই নিজেকে তুলে ধরার চেষ্টা করি। আপু দোয়া করবেন আর পাশে থাকবেন সব সময়।

I hope the weather in your place get cooler soon. This heat is indeed terrible situation, especially for older people. Last summer we had +35C, and it was like hell.

 last month (edited)

@zisha-hafiz প্রত্যেকবারই মত আপনার ড্রয়িং গুলো খুবই অসাধারণ হয়. যা আমাকে খুবই মুগ্ধ করে. ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি ড্রয়িং আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য .ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে .

 last month 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনার প্রশংসার জন্য। দোয়া করবেন যেন আপনাদের সবার মতো আমিও ভালো একটা অবস্থানে থাকতে পারি। আপনার জন্য রইলো অনেক দোয়া ও শুভকামনা।

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 last month 

Thank you so much @chant for selecting my posts to get upvotes.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.8
Period2024-05-02
ResultClub100
 last month 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

 last month 

বর্তমান পরিস্থিতিকে আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে আপনার আর্টের মাধ্যমে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন।আপু আপনার আর্ট বরাবরের মতোই অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। এখন তীব্র গরমে অতিষ্ঠ প্রায় সবাই। আপনি আপনার আর্টে প্রচন্ড গরমে একজন ক্লান্ত পথিকের গাছের নিচে বসে বিশ্রাম নেওয়ার চিত্র ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন তা সত্যিই অসাধারণ। 😊

 last month 

You have done a very nice drawing. It was very nice to see the scene. Because a person is sitting under a tree on a hot day. Another person is walking on the street with an umbrella. Really you have presented each part very nicely which made it very easy to understand. Thank you for sharing.

 last month 

Thanks for your kind words. I will try my best to represent my best in my drawing. Best wishes for you.