Drawing of a village shepherd boy milking a cow

in Steem For Bangladesh19 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I wish all the admins, moderators of this community and all my friends from all countries are very healthy and happy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Village scenario always shows us the glims of the rural people's life. Today I am going to share one of those sites where village boys take milk from the cow and also keep their baby aside.

Drawing of a village shepherd boy milking a cow by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva Pro

Without any further delay so let's start sharing my post.

🧰 Drawing tools 🧰
🟪 A4 size White paper
🟪Pencil
🟪 Eraser
🟪 Scale
🟪 Oil Pestal Colour- Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Plae Orange, Turquise Green, Ash, Red purple, Orange, Silver and Green
🟪 Orange Color Pen

ezg1.gif

💎 Here I am going to present my drawing 💎
👨‍🌾 Step – 1 🐄

Step - 1 (1).jpg
Step - 1 (2).jpg

At the beginning of my drawing on the left side of the page, I drew a boy. Then I drew a leaf that he was holding on his right hand. After that, I drew a baby cow in front of him.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

👨‍🌾 Step – 2 🐄

Step - 2 (1).jpg
Step - 2 (2).jpg

In the second step, behind the calf, I drew another dairy cow who was tightened up with a wooden stick. At the below of the dairy cow, I drew a man who was sitting on the ground and taking milk from her.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

👨‍🌾 Step - 3 🐄

Step - 3 (1).jpg
Step - 3 (2).jpg

In the third step, I started coloring my drawing. First I colored the baby cow on the right side with light brown color and the hoof with black color. Hereafter I colored the boy. I colored his head with dark brown color, his body with pale orange color, and his lungi with Turquoise Green color.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

👨‍🌾 Step - 4 🐄

Step - 4 (1).jpg
Step - 4 (2).jpg
In the fourth step, I colored the rope which tightened the dairy cow with dark brown color. The horns of the dairy cow are colored with light ash color. Then I colored the dairy cow’s body with light brown color and the feet with black. Now I colored the man who taking milk from the woman cow’s. Hereafter I colored the hair of the man with black color, his body with pale orange color, his shirt with red-purple, and his lungi with orange color. I also colored the balti with silver color.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ft3xYkEW8rTFY8pxNa6ximGtmPV1scqeXcjPR5EFT92KvaQh7NfiYSVmqHaJgQVXR1gJMnjCtuAwbcV47Ux6QWXJ6ncM8Xe8A4vMgegKAETxmMvjxEPqAWMAMB.gif

👨‍🌾 Final Result 🐄

Step - 5 (1).jpg

In the end step, I colored the ground light with green color.

Step - 5 (2).jpg

I wrote the community name and my user name on the right side of my drawing and ended up.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung M14
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🧡 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🧡
Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 19 days ago 

আপনার অসাধারণ আর্টগুলো দেখে আমি স্থীর হয়ে যায়।ছবি যেন কথা বলে।আমি আপনার আর্টের প্রেমে পড়ে গিয়েছি।আমি নিরব হয়ে শুধু দেখছিলাম আপনার এই প্রকৃতির প্রাণীর আর্ট।
আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভ কামনা রইল।

 18 days ago 

আপনার এত সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু! আপনার কথাগুলো সত্যিই আমাকে অনেক বেশি অনুপ্রাণিত করে। আমার কাজ যে আপনাকে মুগ্ধ করতে পারে তাতেই আমি অত্যন্ত খুশি। আমি চেষ্টা করবো আরও ভালো কাজ করার এবং আশা করি ভবিষ্যতেও আপনাকে আমার পাশে এইভাবেই পাবো। আমার পক্ষ থেকেও আপনার জন্য রইলো অনেক শুভ কামনা ও ভালোবাসা।

Your artistic talent is impressive! The detail and skill you've shown in your drawing are remarkable. Your effort in adding colors is also noticeable. While my small vote may not make a big difference, I sincerely hope you get the outstanding support you deserve, because your work is fantastic!

Keep creating and doing your best!

 18 days ago 

Sir, thank you so much for your kind words!!!! Your encouragement means a lot for me, and I'm truly grateful for your support. You always admire my works which inspire me to work more in this platform. Every bit of feedback, no matter how small, makes a difference and motivates me to keep creating. I'll continue to do my best and hope to keep improving. Thanks once again for your support & I truly appreciate it from the core of my heart!

 18 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.9
Period2024-08-23
ResultClub75
 18 days ago 

I am really impressed with your drawing. The drawing looks like a real picture. Your drawing inspired me. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful drawing with us. Hopefully you will share such beautiful things with us regularly. Wish you all the best.

 18 days ago 

Thank you so much for your inspiring words! I'm really very glad to hear that you enjoyed the drawing and found it inspiring. Your support means a lot for me, and I'll definitely keep sharing more of my best work. Wishing you all the best as well! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38