Drawing of a rainy day in village

in Steem For Bangladesh24 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I wish all the admins, moderators of this community and all my friends from all countries are very healthy and happy by the grace of Almighty Allah. The rainy season has already ended in our country but in the last two days, it has rained a lot like we see in monsoon. Keeping this on my mind I decided to draw a rainy day. For drawing this I drew school going a boy and a girl who are going through the village field.

Drawing of a rainy day in village.png

Designed by Canva Pro

Without any further delay so let's start sharing my post.

🧰 Drawing tools 🧰
🔳 A4 size White paper
🔳 Pencil
🔳 Eraser
🔳 Scale
🔳 Oil Pestal Colour- Green, Cream , Black, Yellow, Pink, Malachite Green, Red, Jade Green, Light Blue, Light Brown, Orange and Dark Grey
🔳 Blue Color Pen

ezg1.gif

💎 Here I am going to present my drawing 💎
🌧️ Step – 1 🌧️

Step -01 .1.jpgStep -01 .2.jpgStep -01 .3.jpg

In the beginning step, I drew a big leave and on the edges of the two sides drew a boy’s hands. Hereafter I drew a boy's hand shape and under the leave drew the head shape of the boy. After that, I drew a school bag on his back and also drew the body shape of him. Then I drew his shirt shape and a few buttons on it and also drew a half pant which he is wearing. I drew his two legs and drew slippers on his feet. Behind the boy, I drew a girl and upon her head drew a big leave which she is holding on her head. I drew the girl's face shape, hands and her dress. On the drees make some flowers shape. On her right side, I drew the girl’s school bag. Then I drew her two legs and drew shoes on her feet.

🌧️ Step – 2 🌧️

Step -02 .1.jpgStep -02 .2.jpgStep -02 .3.jpg

In the second step, I drew some splashed rainwater under their feet. Then behind them drew some lines as the greenery. Behind the girl on the right side drew two palm trees. On the left side of the boy drew two houses as we see in the village. From here I started coloring my drawing first I started coloring the leaves with green color and colored the edges darkly. After that I colored the face and the hands of the boy and also the girl.

🌧️ Step - 3 🌧️

Step -03 .1.jpg
Step -03 .2.jpg

In the third step, I colored the boy's shirt with yellow color, his school bag with pink, his pants with Malachite Green, his legs, and also his slipper with red color. I also colored the boy's and the girl's hair with black color. After that, I colored the girl’s dress with pink color, her bag with Jade Green and her shoes with red color. Then I colored the ground with Light Brown color and the splashed water with blue color.

🌧️ Step - 4 🌧️

Step -04 .1.jpg
Step -04 .2.jpg
In the fourth step, I colored the greenery behind two of them with green and yellow colors. The palm tree on the right side colored the trunk with brown color and the leaves on them with green color. After that, I colored the river with light blue color and the houses with orange color.

🌧️ Final Result 🌧️

Step -05 .1.jpg

In the fifth step, I colored the cloud with dark grey color and also made the raindrops with blue color.

Step -05 .2.jpg

Then I wrote our community name and my user name on the left side of my drawing. I hope you my little effort will get lots of love from all of you.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung M14
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🤎 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🤎
Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI24.2 ( 0.00 % self, 250 upvotes, 165 accounts, last 7d )
Club status 75
 23 days ago 

Thank you mam for reviewing my post.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 20 days ago 

Thank you Sir @enamul17 for curating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48