Drawing of a girl

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

⭐Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace. ⭐

🧡My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz🧡.

Assalamualaikum, everyone! Hope all of you are having a good day. Being a girl today, I want to share one girl drawing of mine.

IMG_7131.JPG

Materials I used for my art

Sl. No.MaterialQuantity
01White Paper1Pcs
02Pencil1 Pcs
03Eraser1 Pcs
06Colour Pencil Box1 Set
✏️Step 1 ✏️

In the beginning, I made the shape of a girl. Then, draw the hairline, hands & dress shape.

IMG_7104.JPG

IMG_7107.JPG

✏️Step 2 ✏️

After that, I drew the hair clip. Then, I designed the top of the dress with flower design & also the shape of the belt.

IMG_7109.JPG

IMG_7110.JPG

✏️Step 3 🎨

Then I came to the bottom part of the dress and made some designs. In this step, I started to colour my drawing. I started from the top. I coloured the hair & the hair band with coloured pencils.

IMG_7115.JPG

IMG_7117.JPG

🎨 Step – 4 🎨

Then, I coloured the dress's top part of flower designs. After that coloured, the skin colour.

IMG_7119.JPG

IMG_7120.JPG

🎨 Step - 5 🎨

Then coloured the midpart of the dress. Then I coloured the bottom part design of the skirt.

IMG_7122.JPG

IMG_7126.JPG

🎨 Step - 6 🎨

Here, I filled the blank part of the dress with various colours.

IMG_7128.JPG

🎨 Final Look 🎨

This way, I finished my drawing. Hope you all will like this.

IMG_7136.JPG

Photography Details

Device
iPhone 6s Plus
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured By
@zisha-hafiz

🔷Thank you for reading my article so patiently🔷

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your drawing is very nice. The girl looks amazing. The picture looks very gorgeous. Best wishes for you to present more beautiful drawings to us.

Thank you so much apu for your best wishes.

 10 months ago 

welcome sister

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050
 10 months ago 

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful art.

It's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42