Drawing of a "Cute Baby" (Reminds childhood)

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

🍀Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace. 🍀

🦚My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz🦚.

Assalamualaikum, everyone! I hope you all are having a beautiful with your loved ones. Today, I was reviewing our photo album, there I saw many photos of my childhood. Those photos bring lots of memories to my mind. Those memories really meant a lot to me. By watching my childhood photos, it suddenly came to my mind to draw baby pictures. I’m sure we all love children. Their different gestures, innocent looks and mischievousness make our hearts swell with joy. Here, I’m going to share my drawing with you.

IMG_7419.JPG

🎨 Materials I used for my art 🎨

Material
Quantity
White Paper
1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Eraser
1 Pcs
Oil Pastel Colour
1 Box
Black Colour Pencil
1 Pcs
✏️Step 1 ✏️

IMG_7392.JPG

IMG_7393.JPG

First, I drew the head of the baby with a round shape, and the end edge made a sharp end, as we see in the baby's hair. Then I have come to a little down and draw the hand. After that, draw the pillow line.

✏️Step 2✏️

IMG_7394.JPG

IMG_7396.JPG

Then I drew the full pillow, which the baby hugged, and then I drew the small cute legs. Along with that, draw the hair shape on the face and the left side ear. Before starting to colour the drawing, I drew the line darker with a black pencil.

✏️Step 3✏️

IMG_7397.JPG

IMG_7399.JPG

In this step, I draw the eyes, nose and mouth. Then, I made some fish designs on the pillow to make the pillow more attractive.
🎨 Step 4 🎨

IMG_7405.JPG

IMG_7406.JPG

Here, I started to colour my drawing. I started from the top of my drawing. First I coloured the hair of the baby with brown colour. Then I came to the face of the baby and tried to match the body colour as we see it naturally.

🎨 Step 5 🎨

IMG_7409.JPG

IMG_7414.JPG

I coloured the pillow with sky blue colour. After that, I coloured the fish with different colours as orange, yellow and green.

🎨 End Step🎨

IMG_7419.JPG

IMG_7521.JPG

At the end, I coloured the legs of the baby as I coloured the face and finished my drawing.
I hope you all will like my small effort of drawing a baby’s drawing.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Photography Details

Device Name
iphone 6 S plus
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@zisha-hafiz

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

When I feel depressed due to work, I remember my childhood days very much. Those days were so peaceful. After growing up childhood life seems so sweet that everyone wants to go back to that age again. Your art is very beautiful. Wish you all the best .

 9 months ago 

Yes, you are right our childhood memories help us to get relief from our sorrows & I'm sure we all want to go back to our childhood. Thanks for commenting on my post.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI44
Period2023-11-25
Result Club5050

অসাধারণ হয়েছে। তবে আপনি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ বিষয় আপনার পোস্ট এ দেন নি তা হচ্ছে ট্যাগ ব্যবহার। আশাকরি সংশোধন করে নিবেন এবং পরবর্তীতে সতর্কতার সাথে পোস্ট করবেন। আর আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই মেইনটেইন করার চেষ্টা করুন।

 9 months ago 

স্যার আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পছন্দ করার জন্য। ট্যাগ ব্যবহারের আপনার দিক নির্দেশনার আমি অবশ্যৈ মেনে চলবো। এর পাশাপাশি আমার ভোটিং সিএসআইও মেইন টেইন করবো ইনশাআল্লাহ।

 9 months ago 

Your baby picture is so cute. Your handwriting is really admirable.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciating comments on my post. It really means a lot apu.

 9 months ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53