Drawing for our Great Victory Day

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

🌺Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace. 🌺

💫My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz💫.

Assalamualaikum, everyone! Hoping you all are having a beautiful day with your loved ones. Best wishes to all of you on the "Great Victory Day" 💐. After the British rule, Pakistan wanted to take Bangladesh under their rule. They wanted to subjugate us. But we Bengalis stand against this injustice. They had many soldiers, ammunition, and weapons and on the other hand, we had only some brave, fearless, determined common people. Everyone from every family in our country fought in this war in their way. After a long 9 months of war, we lost a lot of things and got this victory. For this, we have to pay the blood of 30 lakh martyrs, the honor of thousands of mothers and sisters, and the lives of the elderly and children. Also, we have lost many of our brilliant leaders who lit the light on our way forward. In return for so many sacrifices, we got our desired victory. Today 16th December is the day we wrested our victory from the hands of the Pakistani invaders. Today on this day of victory I am paying tribute to those martyrs for whom we can live freely with a little drawing of mine.

Me.png

🖌️Step 1 🖌️

IMG_7887.JPG

IMG_7896.JPG

First I draw the square shape of the flag of our country. Then, I drew the round circle inner of the flag. After that, I drew the stick with the flag.

🖌️Step 2 🖌️

IMG_7898.JPG

IMG_7900.JPG

In this second step, I drew the hair of boy that I am going to draw later. At the end I make the face of the boy.

🖌️Step 3 🖌️

IMG_7904.JPG

IMG_7907.JPG

Here, I drew the body shape of the boy in my drawing. After that draw the two hands. Then I came a little down and draw the legs first one the left one and then the right one.

🖌️Step 4 🖌️

IMG_7912.JPG

IMG_7916.JPG

In this step, I ended the legs shape of the boy on the right side. Then I draw our country map on the round shape of the flag.

🎨Step 5 🎨

IMG_7930.JPG

IMG_7934.JPG

Here, I staretd to colour my drawing. First I coloured the flag square shape with green colour and then I coloured the round shape with red colour. Then I colured the map in the flag with yellow colour and the stick of the flag with brown colour. After that I coloured the hair of the boy with black colour. Later I coloured the face and the hands of the boy with skin colour tone.

🎨Step 6 🎨

IMG_7937.JPG

IMG_7942.JPG

Here I coloured the trousers with green colour. Then I coloured the shoe colour with blue and light brown colour.

🏞️End Step 🏞️

IMG_7944.JPG

I ended my drawing with writing some words about our country martrys on the top. I also mentioned our community name and my name at the end and finish my drawing.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKP9AxB3WGLGmcnSjZwaFoqye2UxkEzgxV1fpNb8Cj3Kipg3QpF7TLkiZ4rWzYHamNKCaSiTMYU9MsPZCRpz13zMgfLoJrdywJkvr8VHjEn.png

☄️ Thank you for reading my article so patiently ☄️

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.1
Period2023-11-16
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53