Contest: Your plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone. This is @zisha-hafiz.
From #Bangladesh

From the core of my heart, I hope everyone is doing well. Eid-ul-Fitr is knocking at our door for this we all Muslims waited a long. Keeping this festival in front our all-respected mentor sir @enamul17 has arranged an amazing contest 📣"Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr" in our community Steam for Bangladesh. Today I am here for participating to this contest and also excited to know other Steemians planning about this Eid through their posts.

Contest My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr. @zisha-hafiz.png

Created through Canva by @zisha-hafiz

We all Muslims are eagerly awaiting for this amazing celebration. For the pleasure of our almighty Allah after completing the 30th day of fasting we get this festival day which is a great achievement for every Muslim.

The rich distribute a portion of their wealth among the poor by the command of Allah so that this day can be enjoyed by both the rich and the poor with their families. Forgetting traditional rich-poor differences, enemy-friend differences, all pray under the same roof in the mosque, cuddle each other, and make a bond of brotherhood. Every Muslim family celebrated this day with their family. Those who are

with family spend their whole holidays with them and those who are living distance from their family move to their home. It is a joyous moment for every Muslim family which brings smile to everyone’s face. We plan a lot to make these joyful moments of Eid more lively. We all have so many plans for making this day special.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

✅ With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr and why?

Being a married woman I love both of my families, my parents, and my in-laws. Eid is a special day for me and I never miss celebrating this day with my families. I always celebrate this day in both of the houses. I am the only child of my parents and stayed in my parent's home. So from morning to afternoon, I will stay in my parent's home and in the afternoon I will move to my in-laws-home. At night I have also come back to my home.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

✅ Have you planned or already done buying new clothes for yourself or family members or for others?

For the Eid festivals, I always buy new clothes for all of my family members and then buy for myself.

IMG_9908.JPG
Gifts from husband
IMG_9909.JPG
For my both of mothers
At every Eid festival, my husband bought dresses for me. This time is no different he gifted me around six sets of dresses. He also gifted my mother a yellow dress and I also gifted my mother-in-law a dark brown color dress.
IMG_9916.JPG
IMG_9920.JPG

Gifts for my husband from me

This Eid I gifted clothes to my husband from my savings which I have been doing for the last three months. First I bought two types of fabric for him and made 2 Panjabi and trousers by tailor. Here is not end I also bought three polo shirts, three T-shirts and two pants for him.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

✅ How are you planning to spend the whole day of Eid?

On this special day of Eid-ul-Fitr, I have a lot of responsibility to do for my family and lots of work in my household. In the earliest morning, I woke up with lots of happiness and energy. I will freshen myself, clean our entire home, and will take a shower. Then I will wake up my husband, helping him prepare to go to the mosque for prayer. After that, I will move to the kitchen and make Semai which is a special dessert on this Eid celebration day. Within this time my husband will arrive at home and we all family members me, my mother and my husband will enjoy our breakfast together with “Semai”.

Then I will move to the kitchen and make our lunch where the items will be– polao, beef meat curry, chicken masala, beef kabab, and salad. After finishing our lunch I and my husband will be prepared to visit my in-laws. I live far away from my in-laws so in the afternoon I will visit there and spend my special time with all of them. I will give salam to my elders and they will give me my Eidi which I receive every Eid these moments remind me of my childhood. Then all the family members will sit together and share our feelings with one another. After that, we will have our evening nasta together.

Among the other snacks, I am sure my mother-in-law will make chicken meatballs and prawn pakora which I love the most she always did specially for me. At night we all have our dinner together and I come back to our home. This is how I planned to spend my whole Eid day.

ezg1.gif

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @rajusam, @arfaakter and @satrima01.

🍁 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🍁

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.5
Period09/04/2024
Club status100
 6 months ago 

Thank you Sir for reviewing my post.

 6 months ago 

আপনার লেখাটি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো । আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইলো ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65